ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Evers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Evers?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Excellent physician. She got me in and out in a timely manner, and was very gentle with treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

She is the best dermatologist I have EVER had!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not accept Medicare patients

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

I called for an appointment with Dr. Evers and was told that office does not accept Medicare patients. As a courtesy, perhaps the office needs to change their list of accepted insurance plans on their web listings.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Dr. Evers is amazing. There is sometimes a wait in the office but she is personable, accurate and friendly. She is thorough, a great diagonistician and surgeon. She also knows when it is appropriate to send a patient to another doctor. I would recommend Dr. Evers very highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor!!

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Dr. Evers has diagnosed my skin cancer twice, once when it was missed by another doctor. She is incredibly professional and warm and nurturing, whether the procedure is strictly medical or cosmetic. I cannot recommend her more highly. Her staff, including her nurse, Annie, and her physician's assistant, Chris are also wonderful. The staff is always available for questions or concerns and their knowledgeable, caring approach is calming and reassuring in any situation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor...

Posted on June 29th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Evers by a family member. I was so thankful to find a great doctor. She is kind, professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. She spends time with her patients and shares her knowledge with them in a way that gives piece of mind. She is authentic and truly cares for her patients and their health and well being. Her nurses and staff are very courteous. I recently had an emergency and called the office to request a same day visit without an appointment. The person I spoke with was understanding and actually thanked me for being able to come in at the only time they were able to fit me in the schedule ! My daughter is also a patient of Dr. Evers. I would highly recommend her to anyone. In my opinion...doctors like Dr. Evers are "hard to find."

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she's my doctor

Posted on December 8th, 2008

She si very good and has worked with my Mom amd Grandmother as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Evers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.