ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Evers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Evers?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Evers?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Excellent physician. She got me in and out in a timely manner, and was very gentle with treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 14th, 2014

She is the best dermatologist I have EVER had!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Does not accept Medicare patients

I called for an appointment with Dr. Evers and was told that office does not accept Medicare patients. As a courtesy, perhaps the office needs to change their list of accepted insurance plans on their web listings.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

the best

Dr. Evers is amazing. There is sometimes a wait in the office but she is personable, accurate and friendly. She is thorough, a great diagonistician and surgeon. She also knows when it is appropriate to send a patient to another doctor. I would recommend Dr. Evers very highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Amazing doctor!!

Dr. Evers has diagnosed my skin cancer twice, once when it was missed by another doctor. She is incredibly professional and warm and nurturing, whether the procedure is strictly medical or cosmetic. I cannot recommend her more highly. Her staff, including her nurse, Annie, and her physician's assistant, Chris are also wonderful. The staff is always available for questions or concerns and their knowledgeable, caring approach is calming and reassuring in any situation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Awesome Doctor...

I was referred to Dr. Evers by a family member. I was so thankful to find a great doctor. She is kind, professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. She spends time with her patients and shares her knowledge with them in a way that gives piece of mind. She is authentic and truly cares for her patients and their health and well being. Her nurses and staff are very courteous. I recently had an emergency and called the office to request a same day visit without an appointment. The person I spoke with was understanding and actually thanked me for being able to come in at the only time they were able to fit me in the schedule ! My daughter is also a patient of Dr. Evers. I would highly recommend her to anyone. In my opinion...doctors like Dr. Evers are "hard to find."

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2008

she's my doctor

She si very good and has worked with my Mom amd Grandmother as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Evers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. James Fields

    Dermatopathology, Dermatology, Allergy and Immunology

    Nashville, TN 6.23 mi

    55
  • Dr. Thomas Day

    Dr. Thomas Day

    Dermatology

    Nashville, TN 6.42 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    36
  • Dr. Kimberly Vincent

    Dr. Kimberly Vincent

    Dermatology

    Nashville, TN 6.42 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    23