ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Fabens Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Fabens?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

I have been a patient for 10+ years. Dr. Fabens is great. She always calls me back and has taken great care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Great doc.

Excellent doctor. Cateful, cautious, personable.does not take herself too seriously, unlike many other docs. One of a kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Best doctor in NW Philadelphia

Dr. Fabens is an amazing doctor. I know that she's busy beyond belief, but she makes you feel like her most important patient always. She is patient, thorough, and completely knowledgeable. She is also the most heartfelt doctor I have ever met. All the Greenhouse doctors are outstanding, but she stands out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Professional, Caring, Knowledgeable and Communicates...

I have been seeing Dr. Fabens for nearly three years. She is an excellent internist and communicator. Because her practice has a secure email vehicle, I have saved hundreds of dollars in co-pays as I can just email her if I have a question instead of going to the office if not necessary. She has gotten me through a number of spinal issues and just the types of things that start to happen when you are over 50. I really appreciate her care!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Fabens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Shivanandh Chandrasekaran

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Daniel Peterson

    Dr. Daniel Peterson

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Melissa Schiffman

    Dr. Melissa Schiffman

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    20