The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Fasy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Fasy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Fasy?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
12.7 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Exceptional medical assistance, great communication, and ease of meeting with Dr. Fasy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Dr. Fasy is vey thorough and reviews the diagnosis and prognosis in depth. Effective treatments as ordered by Dr. Fasy that works toward a resolution.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Dr. Fasy and staff.

I cant say enough about Dr Fasy and her entire staff. I come away from every visit feeling like I am her only patient. I never feel rushed in any way and always get answers to any questions or concerns that might arise. I have never been happier with any medical service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Excellent Dr

Dr. Fasy performed an excellent examination. She clearly explained everything about my possible condition, even taking the time to draw me a picture and basically give me a class on hormones and glands. I have never been so impressed with any Dr. I left full of confidence in her and our plan to determine the cause if my problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fasy's for quite some time and I think she is an excellent doctor! Her staff always responds to my emails and voicemails in a timely manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Must schedule appt weeks to months in advance due to her ltd working hours. She keeps her distance from the patient, almost as if she's afraid to get too close. When I returned for f/u lab work, the office staff ignored me and never called me back for lab work. I had already decided I would not go back to this so-called specialist when I rec'd word she was leaving her Atlanta practice. Still doesn't resolve the issues of apathy w/ the office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

A Plus

As a medically phobia patient I'm grateful for the kind compassionate care I've received from Dr. Fasy. She listens! Answers WebMD questions! Never acts rushed! Is verbally articulate! Has stellar "cred" from best medical schools in US. Great to find A+ care in ATL for a change!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

Patient Care

Dr. Fasy is an excellent doctor. She is very attentive I never feel rushed. Her staff is excellent! I'm checked in within five minutes of arriving and her nurse always remembers my name and ask how my kids are doing. The lady in the lab makes me feel comfortable and I barely feel the stick at all. I would highly reccomend this office!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

Love Dr. Fasy

She is caring and caming doctor who gets straight to the point, tells you what is going on from the start. She is very thorough in evaluating you and explains exactly what everything means once you get the results. She works closely wtih you to help you find a solution to your problem or endocrine issue. The staff is pretty bad in this office and I've left thinking that I would never go back because they're so scattered and quite rude (the nurse who does bloodwork is fabulous), but you get past that when you think that you don't want to lose Dr. Fasy as your doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Fasy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. Deborah Keightley

    Dr. Deborah Keightley

    Internal Medicine

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Susan Stone

    Dr. Susan Stone

    Internal Medicine

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    17
  • Dr. Peter Sereny

    Dr. Peter Sereny

    Internal Medicine, Legal Medicine

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    46