Dr. Elizabeth Fasy MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism West Hartford, CT

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional medical assistance, great communication, and ease of meeting with Dr. Fasy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fasy is vey thorough and reviews the diagnosis and prognosis in depth. Effective treatments as ordered by Dr. Fasy that works toward a resolution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Dr. Fasy and staff.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cant say enough about Dr Fasy and her entire staff. I come away from every visit feeling like I am her only patient. I never feel rushed in any way and always get answers to any questions or concerns that might arise. I have never been happier with any medical service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Excellent Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fasy performed an excellent examination. She clearly explained everything about my possible condition, even taking the time to draw me a picture and basically give me a class on hormones and glands. I have never been so impressed with any Dr. I left full of confidence in her and our plan to determine the cause if my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Fasy's for quite some time and I think she is an excellent doctor! Her staff always responds to my emails and voicemails in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Must schedule appt weeks to months in advance due to her ltd working hours. She keeps her distance from the patient, almost as if she's afraid to get too close. When I returned for f/u lab work, the office staff ignored me and never called me back for lab work. I had already decided I would not go back to this so-called specialist when I rec'd word she was leaving her Atlanta practice. Still doesn't resolve the issues of apathy w/ the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2010
A Plus
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a medically phobia patient I'm grateful for the kind compassionate care I've received from Dr. Fasy. She listens! Answers WebMD questions! Never acts rushed! Is verbally articulate! Has stellar "cred" from best medical schools in US. Great to find A+ care in ATL for a change!

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Patient Care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fasy is an excellent doctor. She is very attentive I never feel rushed. Her staff is excellent! I'm checked in within five minutes of arriving and her nurse always remembers my name and ask how my kids are doing. The lady in the lab makes me feel comfortable and I barely feel the stick at all. I would highly reccomend this office!!

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Love Dr. Fasy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is caring and caming doctor who gets straight to the point, tells you what is going on from the start. She is very thorough in evaluating you and explains exactly what everything means once you get the results. She works closely wtih you to help you find a solution to your problem or endocrine issue. The staff is pretty bad in this office and I've left thinking that I would never go back because they're so scattered and quite rude (the nurse who does bloodwork is fabulous), but you get past that when you think that you don't want to lose Dr. Fasy as your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Fasy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Hartford, CT.