Dr. Elizabeth Faulconer MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Evanston, IL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    50%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
for serious patients only
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are truly seeking to get down to the bottom of medication issues, while processing complex issues, Dr. Faulconer is a good choice. I think her fees for an hour are reasonable, plus she goes out of her way to coordinate with other physicians. She expects patients to be committed to their care. She has a tremendous amount of experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Mixed Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Falconer seems very knowledgeable, compassionate, and she spent a good deal of time with me. But I feel the amount of time was not sufficient to make the diagnosis that she made. Since then, I feel the diagnosis was wrong. But now, it is in my medical records and it affects me like I'm a stereotyped actor... It prejudices other providers who now see me. I'm not sure how to correct my own PMI!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Uncertain
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes, well often, I am uncertain what she think about my problems. I think she likes me, but I avoid difficult subjects, and to some extent she lets me do this. Maybe it is because I am trying to deal with a lot right now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 20th, 2011
Opinion
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I don't know what she thinks, but she could drop me in a flash I think. And that makes me uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 4th, 2010
Dr. Faulconer
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not understand what the last person meant. Hope they come back and say. I think she is smart and caring. We have disagreed on some things, but she does not hold it against you. She knows what I am going though and is trying to help me. It is good to have someone who cares and doesn't try to tell me what to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
She seems caring
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She seems like a good person and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
Not a good experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 23rd, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Faulconer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Evanston, IL.