ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Silverman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Very caring and understanding! All in all great doctor!

Posted on October 16th, 2013

Dr Silverman is an amazing doctor, always made me feel comfortable and was very understanding toward not only my feelings but my health. She made me and my significant other feel at ease with the decisions made for our first baby. Highly recommended. Very attentive! The end of my pregnancy was too good for words, she definitely helped me get passed every aspect of the end of pregnancy. Love love love dr Silverman!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Silverman is the real deal

Posted on March 29th, 2012

I am in the medical profession myself. Rarely do you come across a physician that is as down to earth and caring as Dr. Silverman. She works hard and shares not only her wisdom but her experiences with her patients. We are lucky to have her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Been with this practice for many years. Practice is extremely busy, feel very rushed with the doctor, questions and concerns are not being addressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful Doctor!

Posted on July 18th, 2011

I love Dr. Silverman. I have seen her for the past 10 years and just wish she was my regular Dr. She has taken care of me throughout my 2 pregnancies, including a twin pregnancy. She was very caring and delivered my twins with success.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Might be a good doctor, but didn't seem to care about me at all.

Posted on October 18th, 2010

New patient, went in for a yearly exam. Dr. Silverman did not listen to me at all. She ignored my medical history. I had a lot of issues I needed to discuss with her and I left without discussing them at all. She was 40 minutes late to our appointment. I have already started searching for a new doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Silverman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.