inactive

Dr. Elizabeth Silverman MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology La Jolla, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Very caring and understanding! All in all great doctor!
Dr Silverman is an amazing doctor, always made me feel comfortable and was very understanding toward not only my feelings but my health. She made me and my significant other feel at ease with the decisions made for our first baby. Highly recommended. Very attentive! The end of my pregnancy was too good for words, she definitely helped me get passed every aspect of the end of pregnancy. Love love love dr Silverman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Dr Silverman is the real deal
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am in the medical profession myself. Rarely do you come across a physician that is as down to earth and caring as Dr. Silverman. She works hard and shares not only her wisdom but her experiences with her patients. We are lucky to have her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with this practice for many years. Practice is extremely busy, feel very rushed with the doctor, questions and concerns are not being addressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
A wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Silverman. I have seen her for the past 10 years and just wish she was my regular Dr. She has taken care of me throughout my 2 pregnancies, including a twin pregnancy. She was very caring and delivered my twins with success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Might be a good doctor, but didn't seem to care about me at all.
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New patient, went in for a yearly exam. Dr. Silverman did not listen to me at all. She ignored my medical history. I had a lot of issues I needed to discuss with her and I left without discussing them at all. She was 40 minutes late to our appointment. I have already started searching for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Silverman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.