ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Silverman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Very caring and understanding! All in all great doctor!

Dr Silverman is an amazing doctor, always made me feel comfortable and was very understanding toward not only my feelings but my health. She made me and my significant other feel at ease with the decisions made for our first baby. Highly recommended. Very attentive! The end of my pregnancy was too good for words, she definitely helped me get passed every aspect of the end of pregnancy. Love love love dr Silverman!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Dr Silverman is the real deal

I am in the medical profession myself. Rarely do you come across a physician that is as down to earth and caring as Dr. Silverman. She works hard and shares not only her wisdom but her experiences with her patients. We are lucky to have her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Been with this practice for many years. Practice is extremely busy, feel very rushed with the doctor, questions and concerns are not being addressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

A wonderful Doctor!

I love Dr. Silverman. I have seen her for the past 10 years and just wish she was my regular Dr. She has taken care of me throughout my 2 pregnancies, including a twin pregnancy. She was very caring and delivered my twins with success.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Might be a good doctor, but didn't seem to care about me at all.

New patient, went in for a yearly exam. Dr. Silverman did not listen to me at all. She ignored my medical history. I had a lot of issues I needed to discuss with her and I left without discussing them at all. She was 40 minutes late to our appointment. I have already started searching for a new doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Silverman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.

  • Dr. Mel Kurtulus

    Dr. Mel Kurtulus

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (32)
    24
  • Dr. Lori Arnold

    Dr. Lori Arnold

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    25
  • Dr. Vicente Garzo-Toro

    Dr. Vicente Garzo-Toro

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    42