The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth George Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth George?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Dr. George And Cindy are very understanding and caring. I have been a patient for years. Unlike most doctors she does not just want to over medicate and send you on your way. Cindy also makes a difficult situation not so difficult. I Appreciate the way the work with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Thank you, Dr. George

Came in same day as a new patient with a major ear infection. I was back in a room in 10 minutes, accurately diagnosed, and given options for my medication. She had it cleared up in just a couple days. Nothing but good things to say about Dr. George.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

I have been going to Dr. George for 4 years. She is a good doctor, very nice and professional. It is easy to get an appointment, most of the time in the same day that you call. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Dr. Elizabeth is exactly what I look for in a family doc. She's very personable while being highly professional. She listens to what you have to say, asks questions, and then actually listens to the answers. I've never had a problem getting in to see her when I needed to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Attentive, Assertive Doctor

Dr. George is very attentive, assertive, thorough, and an excellent listener during her visits. She takes the time to ensure that you understand your condition and gives you ample opportunities to ask questions or get clarification.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.

  • Dr. Eugene Koziara

    Family Medicine

    Canton, GA 0.66 mi

    29
  • Dr. Matthew Simmons

    Dr. Matthew Simmons

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Canton, GA 0.66 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Aparna Seth

    Family Medicine

    Canton, GA 0.66 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    19