ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Ginsburg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Ginsburg?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Dr. Ginsburg is wonderful! She took the time to go over everything very patiently with my husband and I and made sure that all of our questions were answered and ensured that we knew that we could call the office with any additional questions. Her office staff is quick to relay results and very pleasant to work with. Great experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

dr. Ginsburg is a great clinician, highly intelligent and decades of experience and expertise. I highly recommend this doctor. BT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

America's Top Doctor

Dr. Ginsburg is a brilliant scientist and medical professional. She is one of the most knowledgeable experts in the field of reproductive science. Brigham and Women's Center for Infertility is always in the top 3 for success rates in the state of Massachusetts for SART data. Some say she isn't warm and fuzzy, but I disagree. She is smart, honest and gets results!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

mean spirited
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Informative and Supportive

My husband and I both agree that Dr. Ginsburg puts us at ease. There is a reason she is recognized for the work she does because she gets great results and also spends as much time with us as we need. She encourages us to come in with questions written out so we dont leave without the information we need. I've literally sat there and asked question after question and she consistently gives a clear, concise answer and is brutally honest when needed. We were referred by a friend and feel lucky to have such a great doctor close to home.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Dr. Ginsberg made it clear that she wanted to get me out of her office as quickly as possible and was visibly annoyed when I asked questions about her treatment plan, side effects of the powerful drugs prescribed, or even how she made a diagnosis. I left unsatisfied and cried on the way home. Dr. Ginsberg may have success, but she is not an empathetic or patient woman. Needless to say, I cancelled my follow-up appointment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Ginsburg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Vanessa Barss

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Lisa Dunn-Albanese

    Dr. Lisa Dunn-Albanese

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Ruth Tuomala

    Dr. Ruth Tuomala

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37