Dr. Elizabeth Ginsburg MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Boston, MA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ginsburg is wonderful! She took the time to go over everything very patiently with my husband and I and made sure that all of our questions were answered and ensured that we knew that we could call the office with any additional questions. Her office staff is quick to relay results and very pleasant to work with. Great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Ginsburg is a great clinician, highly intelligent and decades of experience and expertise. I highly recommend this doctor. BT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
America's Top Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ginsburg is a brilliant scientist and medical professional. She is one of the most knowledgeable experts in the field of reproductive science. Brigham and Women's Center for Infertility is always in the top 3 for success rates in the state of Massachusetts for SART data. Some say she isn't warm and fuzzy, but I disagree. She is smart, honest and gets results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
mean spirited
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Informative and Supportive
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both agree that Dr. Ginsburg puts us at ease. There is a reason she is recognized for the work she does because she gets great results and also spends as much time with us as we need. She encourages us to come in with questions written out so we dont leave without the information we need. I've literally sat there and asked question after question and she consistently gives a clear, concise answer and is brutally honest when needed. We were referred by a friend and feel lucky to have such a great doctor close to home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ginsberg made it clear that she wanted to get me out of her office as quickly as possible and was visibly annoyed when I asked questions about her treatment plan, side effects of the powerful drugs prescribed, or even how she made a diagnosis. I left unsatisfied and cried on the way home. Dr. Ginsberg may have success, but she is not an empathetic or patient woman. Needless to say, I cancelled my follow-up appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Ginsburg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.