ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Gunther Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Gunther?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

"Super Doctor"

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Dr Gunther is the most knowledgeable, sincere, compassionate, patient Dr. I have ever been to. The Practice of medicine to her is a true gift from God. She definitely knows her stuff!! Im sure this Dr. Had to graduate w the highest honors, and to be quite frank.....She gets the highest honors from me!!!!! Can I say THANKU DR. GUNTHER for being you...I know you are the best in MY book!! I travel from the Keys just to go to her!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trustworthy, experienced and caring

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

Dr. Gunther has been my primary physician for the past few years and also provided care to my sister who is now deceased. Dr. Gunther has always been available to answer questions and to provide medical services. During my sister's long and complex medical difficulties, Dr. Gunther visited with her daily whenever she was hospitalized and showed compassion and dedication beyond that of most other physicians involved in her care. I highly recommend Dr. Gunther and feel fortunate to have chosen her as my primary doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Store Manager

Posted on June 21st, 2013

Elizabeth A Gunther is one of the best doctors I have ever gone to. She is very competent, spends all the time you need to help heal you. She is kind and has strong work ethics. Her staff is awesome and treat you with dignity and respect. I am alive today because of the care and concern she has given to me. You would be blessed if you choose her as your new family doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great diagnostic and bedside manner

Posted on July 10th, 2012

We "inherited" Dr. Gunther and immediately knew it was going to be a good fit. She is not only easy to relate to, she is caring and thorough. Good doctor for either men or women.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Gunther is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.