ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Henry Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Henry?


33 Ratings with 19 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Has NEVER been on time. Any visit is 3 hours + and RUDE

Anytime I have an appointment here in the past it's always taken over 3 hours. Most of the staff is either rude or incompetent, lost appointments, etc. It's just time to find a different doctor I won't be going back.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

She is superb

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Explains procedures, answers questions and follows up promptly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Techs not Doctors

If you want to see a Dr. Go elsewhere. If you're happy seeing a tech this is the place for you, clearly the Dr. Is only interested in cutting and not in everyday medicine. If I needed surgery, heaven forbid it would not be with Dr. Henry because she does nothing to develop a relationship.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Great doctor, love the new office!

Wonderful experience

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Thorough Doctor

I recommend Dr. Henry. She is very thorough and I feel confident in her abilities. I will use her again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Excellent Experience, highly recommend!! Takes time with her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr. Henry is excellent!

Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

helpful and warm

I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Henry. She helped me a lot with my problem, explained everything. Her technician was good too. I haven't got this kind of attention elsewhere in the past.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Wait time is too long

Wait time is too long

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Unimpressed

This doctor is NOT good.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Rude

I am now looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Henry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.

  • Dr. Munzer Abdulhak

    Ophthalmology

    Kalamazoo, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    22
  • Dr. John Hendricks

    Dr. John Hendricks

    Ophthalmology

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.65 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Jeffrey Nelson

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.79 mi