Dr. Elizabeth Heredia MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint Charles, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
ok
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has good and bad days. Sometimes very attentive and inquiring other days rushed and not listening (requiring a follow up requiring another copay) the outstanding reviews are a surprise from perspective of my experience, but again, she's not awful, but not great either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Takes the time needed!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heredia went above and beyond! She spent ample time with me and I didn't feel rushed--she wasn't right out the door to see her next patient. She listened well to my questions and explained her answers better than any doctor ever has. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. A wonderful doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
No Compassion
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was not treated very compassionately. The doctor spent hardly any time in the examining room and did not address my problems. She didn't seem to want to be there and didn't seem to care at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor had her for a long time .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Heredia's for many years. She has always taken the time to listen to patients needs , never rushing through a visit, giving support , encoragement , and sound medical advice on each and every visit. Worth the extra distance to travel to St. Charles office to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heredia is an EXCELLENT doctor! She takes time to LISTEN and then accurately & professionally diagnoses her patients. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent in preventative medical careexcellent doctor for care

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Heredia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, IL.