Dr. Elizabeth Holland MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wonderfull Opthomologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and knowledgeable. Explains everything very well. Staff is wonderful. My cataract surgery went very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Best Eye Surgeon in Greenville
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great office and doctor and staff. Dr. Holland is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best staff and eye doctor. She listens to my complaints and spent time with me. The doctor even answers the phones personally after hours!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
LASIK marvel
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hollabd just recently did my LASIK surgery and it was a great experience. She is a kind and gentle surgeon and now I can see 20/20 without glasses!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Great Eye Surgeon!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holland is the most caring eye doctor I have ever met. She is great and so is her staff. She did my cataract surgery and I had so many questions for her, but she patiently answered all of them for me. I can see 20/20 now without glasses!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Amazing eye doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never met a doctor like Dr Holland. She spends time listening to my issues and fixes my problems. I refer her to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just saw Dr. Holland for an eye exam. She spent a lot of time explaining everything to me, not like most other doctors that are in a hurry to just get out of the exam room. Her staff was friendly and very helpful too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2013
Great Doc and Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holland is great. She truly cares about her patients. She even came in on her day off to see me for a red eye. It'n nice to know that there are still doctors out there that care about the patients. I recommend her to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Cataract surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holland just did my cataract surgery and I can't believe how well I see. I had the multifocal lens implants and I don't have to wear glasses at all anymore. I highly recommend Dr. Holland to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2013
Best eye doc ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Holland a few days ago and had the best eye exam ever!! I'm glad there are still doctors like her that care about the patient. She took the time to ask me questions and understand what was going on with me. I just love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Best eye exam I ever had
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wasn't sure about going to a female eye doctor, but Dr. Holland and her staff made me feel comfortable and at ease for my exam. She spent more time with me than any other doctor has in the past. It was the best eye exam I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful and caring person and doctor... always very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Holland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Louis Probst

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Anne Parker

33 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Siddens

30 years experience

4.0 of 5