Dr. Elizabeth Ignacio MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular and Interventional Radiology Kahului, HI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
EXCELLENT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fifteen years I have had longstanding vascular problems that have to have IR for vein problems. Doctor Ignacio has taken care of me for three procedures. I think she is a great doctor. I have been to Hilo hospital and Queens hospital dozens of times and she is the most skilled and caring doctor around. My procedures go fast and no problems. DOCTOR IGNACIO IS THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Wonderful Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Elizabeth Ann Ignacio three times for consultation for a small liver mass . My wife and daughter came with me. Dr Ignacio was very knowledgeable and very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2011
DR I IS AN EXPERIENCED AND CARING PHYSICIAN
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr I save my husband's leg. He would have needed an amputation but she fixed the blood flow to his foot. She took her time to go over the risks o ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Fantastic doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ignacio is an incredible surgeon and has an excellent bedside manner. She is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. I recommend her highly and without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
THE BEST INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGIST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We saw Dr. Lisa for a consultation on a tumor my son has. She was extremely informative, sympathetic and encouraging. She answered all our questions. She gave us her cell phone number to call directly with any questions! When my son had treatment, she took great care to see that he was comfortable. And he is feeling wonderful months later thanks to her efforts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
Best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ignacio is the best orthopedic doctor anyone can ask for. She has done two acl reconstruction on my daughter in the last two years. She is extremely honest and has the best bedside manner. She treated my daughter like her own. We were truly blessed to have a doctor like her in our lives. I would highly recommend her to anyone, especially teenage girls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Ignacio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kahului, HI.