The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Ignacio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Ignacio?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

EXCELLENT

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Fifteen years I have had longstanding vascular problems that have to have IR for vein problems. Doctor Ignacio has taken care of me for three procedures. I think she is a great doctor. I have been to Hilo hospital and Queens hospital dozens of times and she is the most skilled and caring doctor around. My procedures go fast and no problems. DOCTOR IGNACIO IS THE BEST!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician

Posted on June 5th, 2014

I have seen Dr Elizabeth Ann Ignacio three times for consultation for a small liver mass . My wife and daughter came with me. Dr Ignacio was very knowledgeable and very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR I IS AN EXPERIENCED AND CARING PHYSICIAN

Posted on December 3rd, 2011

Dr I save my husband's leg. He would have needed an amputation but she fixed the blood flow to his foot. She took her time to go over the risks o ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2010

Dr Ignacio is an incredible surgeon and has an excellent bedside manner. She is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. I recommend her highly and without reservation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGIST

Posted on March 8th, 2010

We saw Dr. Lisa for a consultation on a tumor my son has. She was extremely informative, sympathetic and encouraging. She answered all our questions. She gave us her cell phone number to call directly with any questions! When my son had treatment, she took great care to see that he was comfortable. And he is feeling wonderful months later thanks to her efforts.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on January 25th, 2010

Dr. Ignacio is the best orthopedic doctor anyone can ask for. She has done two acl reconstruction on my daughter in the last two years. She is extremely honest and has the best bedside manner. She treated my daughter like her own. We were truly blessed to have a doctor like her in our lives. I would highly recommend her to anyone, especially teenage girls.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Ignacio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kahului, HI.