Overall Review

4.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Knows her stuff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauron is outstanding! Knowledgeable, caring, listens well, shares her game plan, course of action and explains thoroughly! Grateful to be her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Dr Jauron was fabulous with my 88 year old mother. Helped us with her medicines and getting them straightened out and helped us get control of her blood pressure. Compassionate and easy to talk to and follows up as needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best Dr. I have ever had. I didn't chose to go with her when she went to her current location but sure wish I would've. She has alot of compassion and is very intelligent. I think I will just have to drive further the next time I get sick. I want her to be my Dr. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Absolutely great doctor, took me a long time to find a doctor that would actually listen to me and make a plan for my well being. She's a super people person and has benefited me greatly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauron listens to my needs and follow-ups on my concerns. She is the best doctor I have ever been to and I will cont. to refer others to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
She's great.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had poorly controlled diabetes for 14 years, and since being under her care the last 4+ years, my blood work has never looked better. Trig, cholesterol, and A1C look like those of a normal person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Dr. Jauron
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down she is the best MD I've ever seen. She is caring, kind, and will listen to every word you have to say. She has been treating my entire family since she was a resident and I strongly recommend her to everyone. She is also great with children and genuinely cares for all. I would give her a ten if I could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Dr. Jauron is top notch
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauron is an excellent physcian. She is caring and is brillant. She does her background work before she sees you and is very thorough. There isn't enough good that I can say about this physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
I've been going to Dr. Jauron for about 15 yrs. She is very open and caring. She is willing to do research if there's something she doesn't know about. She is also all about preventive medicine. After I was diagnosed with diabetes we worked out a good plan together to get me off the medication and a new lifestyle change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
The best so far
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My family has moved 6 times in the last 15 years and have had at least 8 doctors. Jauron is the best we've had and we've had some good ones. We recently moved from a house one mile from her office to one 20 miles from her office but we wouldn't dream of switching doctors. She's worth the drive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2008
Excellent, caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've had at least a dozen family doctors over the years (moves, changes in health plans). She is by far the best we've had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Jauron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Altoona, IA.

Doctor

Dr. Stanton Danielson

40 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Debra Sixta

23 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Morris

6 years experience

5.0 of 5