Dr. Elizabeth Jekot MD Patient Reviews

  • Diagnostic Radiology Richardson, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Get your mammogram every year.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Five years ago I was going to "skip" my mammogram. My husband reminded me that I was due for one, but I did not get an appt. After 6 weeks of his reminders( which was unusual because he every year he would remind only once) I decided I would would follow through. Well Dr. Jekot was amazing during my cancer diagnosis. She was very caring and compassionate. Dr. Jekot is the best. I had an aggressive cancer so I was told my husband saved my life, along with Dr Jekot. I called her one evening before my surgery and she spoke with me and answered my questions. She treated me as a friend. I will forever respect her for that. She goes beyond the call of duty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Tops in her field
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I say DR Jekot is the best in the field, that means I've never even considered going elsewhere. She is so precious, relating to my concerns and fears, I just love, love, love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Exam and cancer diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very upfront, professional, caring, charming, if you do not like her the instance you first see her, something is wrong with you. Extremely great, friendly & helpful staff. She comes highly recommended by my husband as well. Overall she is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS THE ONE FOR ME !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the greatest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2010
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend everyone see her as she is skilled, kind, compassionate, caring. She uses high-tech equipment, she does a full workup and gathers all precise, accurate information for referrals, when necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2008
Wonderful doctor that I highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have you ever had a radiologist do the sono herself and explain all the results as she sees them? Dr. Jekot does She has even had breast cancer herself along with her sister. Her facility is amazing,too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Jekot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.