ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Kass Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Kass?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

obsolete knowledge

Seemingly no diagnostic skills, misses the obvious, not much knowledge about health, has wrong/obsolete knowledge from 20 years ago, a completely conventional doctor who has no knowledge of alternatives to drugs that do not work and have side effects and are expensive. Completely missed a correct diagnosis even after she has six items pointing in that direction. Had no real understanding of labs and their interpretation. If you went to an average doctor 20 years ago, that doctor would be her. Great doctor if you have zero health problems and just want someone to talk to.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Highly Recommend

I have several chronic illnesses. Dr Kass has been amazing. She takes time to listen to my concerns and has been very on top of making sure I get any treatments that would help. She has also been very effective at communicating with my other providers.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

Dr. Kass? Not for me

She was my doctor for over a year and I was very dissatisfied with her care. She is much too conservative and was not concerned with my comfort or the effect my chronic conditions had on my quality of life. She did not intervene or provide comfort measures to help me deal with my issues. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Fenway Communy Health
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

LOVE DR. KASS

She's a great internist and truly cares about ehr patients. She's an "old-fashioned" doctor who spends whatever time is necessary getting to know you and understand what the problem is.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Kass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Ami Multani

    Dr. Ami Multani

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Nancy Norman

    Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Melinda Hooton

    Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    12