Dr. Elizabeth Killebrew MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Fayetteville, GA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Killebrew for 23 years now she is awesome . I can't say enough about her .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Great experience if there is such a thing with a dangerous condition....
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Killibrew was kind / understanding yet very professional & took the time to explain her diagnosis... which was not simple... in detail to myself and husband. She kept my family updated during surgery as well as afterwards in person. She made hospital visits & followed up every step of the journey with other physicians involved. She is great & returned me to health after a lengthy illness. I continue to see Dr. Killibrew for normal care and would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Excellent Care & Well known in community!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Killebrew has been my doctor for years! She delivered all my children and now cares for all of my GYN needs. She is very professional, trusting and caring. I reccomend her to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor, very personable and caring. Would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Not a good experience
Wait time
10 minutes
The office staff was abrupt and unfriendly. Calls were not returned, prescriptions not called in. The doctor was rude and impatient. Very difficult to work with. I cannot recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Stay away!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has the WORST bedside manner and she is so over confident in herself she fails to really listen to a patients concerns. I left my appointment and cried I was so frustrated with the visit. I have been to plenty of OB/GYNs in my life- she is HORRIBLE. If you like a doctor who talks over you and rushes you- go to her. Stay away if you have any concerns to discuss. She is too busy to talk to you. It's a shame someone like this is allowed to practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife saw Dr. Killebrew and was satisfied with her care and concern. She underwent surgery and is doing very well. We loved Piedmont Fayette Hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2011
SoATLgranny
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient for a while, have seen her go down hill......don't know what's going on. Bad attitude anymore. Even heard her nurses talking about walking out on her. Now THAT's a sign!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2011
happy with my choice
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent to Dr. Killebrew to discuss hysterectomy and my options. I chose the DaVinci robot for my surgery and was very happy with my choice and Dr. Killebrew's care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor, wonderful manners, she cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Killebrew, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Kristie Dyson

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tanya Beckford

10 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Shepard

19 years experience

4.1 of 5