ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Kingsley Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Really, really nice person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great cardiologist

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Dr Kingsley has a sweet and gentle bedside manner. She is definitely an expert in cardiology and I know this because I've accompanied others to their cardiologists and I didn't find their opinions as accurate as Dr Kingsley's. I've seen her for the last 10 years and I think she is one of the best cardiologists in this area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on August 4th, 2011

I was recommended by approximately 6 people yet none had ever seen her personally. They all said that their family members, friends, etc. were VERY happy with her professionalism, knowledge and caring nature. I can honestly say that I and my family have chosen Dr. Kingsley as our cardiologist.I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for great care, not only from the doctor, but from the staff as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Experiences

Posted on August 5th, 2010

I first saw Dr. Kingsley at her office on K St., DC, eight years ago. I recently saw her twice in Annapolis. I have nothing but 'excellent' to say about Dr. Kingsley. She is professional, courteous, easy to talk to, thorough and 100% professional. What more could you want in a cardiologist? The office staff were ALL certainly courteous during my visits at both places; however, the front desk staff in Annapolis do not dress or appear professional. I would hate to think Dr. Kingsley's rating would suffer because of that! The doctors do not usually get to make such decisions. Staff are usually directed by the office management.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Kingsley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.