The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Logalbo Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Logalbo?


19 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Very thorough and caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor !!

I can tell you this much about Dr. LoGalbo , She is the most caring and diagnostic Dr. I have seen in the North Country in a long time !! Myself and family members receive wonderful care there !! If you know her you know that she will try her very best to find out what ails you , and help you to get on the road to better health !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Is a great doctor. Would recommend to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

How about this.... I have lived up here all my life and most of it suffreing, ,, she listened and had me tested and found out what was wrong with my health :-) what the heck was with the other doctors? they dont listen or even touch you during exam , they could learn a bit from a wonderful Doctor like her !! :-) !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

nedd a real doctor in massena area

ill tell you she is the best doctor i have ever had in this area and would tell everyone you want a real awesome doctor that really cares about you call her if i had to wait 3 hrs to see her i would because she has helped me more in 4 months then and one has in years thank you for being a great doctor person and excellent on what you do

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

She always brings up the fact that she has OTHER patients to tend to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

Excellent MD. Where did she go???? Potsdam neds more MDs. like her .JUST Think she could even speak ENGLISH and was Bright ...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

I think she was the best doctor I have ever been to. I would definitely transfer to her new practice; even if it meant driving to Watertown or Plattsburgh.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2009

She was a good Dr. & seems very caring.But when I called the office 11-3 found out she was no longer there.WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

MY husband and I are very pleased with Dr. LaGalbo.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2008

Excellent MD.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Logalbo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Massena, NY.

  • Dr. David Mccall

    Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Massena, NY 0.25 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. John Burnett

    Dr. John Burnett

    Family Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Massena, NY 0.52 mi

    2.5
    (18)
    29
  • Dr. Rohit Barreto

    Dr. Rohit Barreto

    Family Medicine

    Massena, NY 1.10 mi