Dr. Elizabeth Logalbo DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Massena, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor !!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can tell you this much about Dr. LoGalbo , She is the most caring and diagnostic Dr. I have seen in the North Country in a long time !! Myself and family members receive wonderful care there !! If you know her you know that she will try her very best to find out what ails you , and help you to get on the road to better health !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is a great doctor. Would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How about this.... I have lived up here all my life and most of it suffreing, ,, she listened and had me tested and found out what was wrong with my health :-) what the heck was with the other doctors? they dont listen or even touch you during exam , they could learn a bit from a wonderful Doctor like her !! :-) !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
nedd a real doctor in massena area
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ill tell you she is the best doctor i have ever had in this area and would tell everyone you want a real awesome doctor that really cares about you call her if i had to wait 3 hrs to see her i would because she has helped me more in 4 months then and one has in years thank you for being a great doctor person and excellent on what you do
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She always brings up the fact that she has OTHER patients to tend to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2009
Excellent MD. Where did she go???? Potsdam neds more MDs. like her .JUST Think she could even speak ENGLISH and was Bright ...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she was the best doctor I have ever been to. I would definitely transfer to her new practice; even if it meant driving to Watertown or Plattsburgh.

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was a good Dr. & seems very caring.But when I called the office 11-3 found out she was no longer there.WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
MY husband and I are very pleased with Dr. LaGalbo.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent MD.

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Logalbo, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Massena, NY.