Dr. Elizabeth Ross MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just like to say that Dr. Ross is the best doctor that i seen in a long time she treat her patiets with respect and give you a lot care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ross really takes the time to listen to your concerns, and she follows up with phone calls to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Professional, caring, efficient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ross is among the best doctors I have ever dealt with. She inspires confidence with her knowledge, down-to-earth manner and dry wit. Unlike my previous cardiologist (who became a "boutique" doctor!!) she seems motivated by medicine and the desire to keep her patients healthy. And she runs a spectacularly efficient office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words to describe Dr. Ross: Superb! Exceptionally fine. A-1 terrific. Intense & genuine. Deeply caring. Brilliant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Ross demonstrates the highest level of expertise in her specialty. Her knowledge and physician-patient communication is enhanced by her warmth and pleasant demeanor. Echocardiogram performed by staff member Camille was supremely comfortable and also extremely informative on a patient level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
One of the very best...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ross is a supurb cardiologist and human being. After a series of misdiagnoses by other physicians, she quickly diagnosed my problem, referred me to an outstanding cardiac surgeon, and cared for me through the difficult medical follow up. She is straightforward, intellectually honest, very smart, and dedicated to the welfare of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ross spends enough time as needed with her patients, she is very to the point. She discovered my medical problem and I feel 100% better. I recommend Dr. Ross to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Ross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

Doctor

Dr. Amandeep Bawa

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Alan Stone

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shari Diamond

15 years experience

3.9 of 5