Dr. Elizabeth Ross MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiology Washington, DC

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.5)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
best doctor I have ever seen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Ross' for 10+ years prior to her recent retirement. She is the absolute best in terms of taking an interest in finding the root of the problem and treating it effectively. She listens and has a great bedside manner. I was pleasantly shocked every time she personally called me with bloodwork results to discuss.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just like to say that Dr. Ross is the best doctor that i seen in a long time she treat her patiets with respect and give you a lot care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
I
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ross really takes the time to listen to your concerns, and she follows up with phone calls to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Professional, caring, efficient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ross is among the best doctors I have ever dealt with. She inspires confidence with her knowledge, down-to-earth manner and dry wit. Unlike my previous cardiologist (who became a "boutique" doctor!!) she seems motivated by medicine and the desire to keep her patients healthy. And she runs a spectacularly efficient office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words to describe Dr. Ross: Superb! Exceptionally fine. A-1 terrific. Intense & genuine. Deeply caring. Brilliant.

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Ross demonstrates the highest level of expertise in her specialty. Her knowledge and physician-patient communication is enhanced by her warmth and pleasant demeanor. Echocardiogram performed by staff member Camille was supremely comfortable and also extremely informative on a patient level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
One of the very best...
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ross is a supurb cardiologist and human being. After a series of misdiagnoses by other physicians, she quickly diagnosed my problem, referred me to an outstanding cardiac surgeon, and cared for me through the difficult medical follow up. She is straightforward, intellectually honest, very smart, and dedicated to the welfare of her patients.

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ross spends enough time as needed with her patients, she is very to the point. She discovered my medical problem and I feel 100% better. I recommend Dr. Ross to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Ross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.