ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Ross Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Ross?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

best doctor I have ever seen

I was a patient of Dr. Ross' for 10+ years prior to her recent retirement. She is the absolute best in terms of taking an interest in finding the root of the problem and treating it effectively. She listens and has a great bedside manner. I was pleasantly shocked every time she personally called me with bloodwork results to discuss.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Experience

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Would recommend to others

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Just like to say that Dr. Ross is the best doctor that i seen in a long time she treat her patiets with respect and give you a lot care

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

I

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Dr. Ross really takes the time to listen to your concerns, and she follows up with phone calls to the patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Professional, caring, efficient

Dr. Ross is among the best doctors I have ever dealt with. She inspires confidence with her knowledge, down-to-earth manner and dry wit. Unlike my previous cardiologist (who became a "boutique" doctor!!) she seems motivated by medicine and the desire to keep her patients healthy. And she runs a spectacularly efficient office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Words to describe Dr. Ross: Superb! Exceptionally fine. A-1 terrific. Intense & genuine. Deeply caring. Brilliant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Dr Ross demonstrates the highest level of expertise in her specialty. Her knowledge and physician-patient communication is enhanced by her warmth and pleasant demeanor. Echocardiogram performed by staff member Camille was supremely comfortable and also extremely informative on a patient level.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

One of the very best...

Dr. Ross is a supurb cardiologist and human being. After a series of misdiagnoses by other physicians, she quickly diagnosed my problem, referred me to an outstanding cardiac surgeon, and cared for me through the difficult medical follow up. She is straightforward, intellectually honest, very smart, and dedicated to the welfare of her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2010

Dr. Ross spends enough time as needed with her patients, she is very to the point. She discovered my medical problem and I feel 100% better. I recommend Dr. Ross to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Werner Barth

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53
  • Dr. Michael Phillips

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Urology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Rachel Marcus

    Dr. Rachel Marcus

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19