The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Elizabeth Mckenna Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Elizabeth Mckenna?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

She is about as good as it gets. I cannot rate her bedside manor because I have yet to go to hospital, I would assume it would be top notch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Dr McKenna is a wonderful doctor.

Dr. McKenna has been my doctor for 3 years. I'm 49. She is also my wife's doctor. (my wife is 57) Smart, caring, compassionate, and funny are all accurate descriptions of her. The best doctor we have ever had. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Dr. McKenna has been my doctor for many years now. Two years ago she had to give me the devasting news that I had cancer. She was so consoling that horrible night and I will always remember all her love and concern for me through it. She has always been very understanding of all my issues and concerns. I would recommend Dr. McKenna to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

She is 1 of the best

I was a patient of Dr Mckenna's and she is 1 of the very best Dr's I have seen. If you are looking for a Dr you need to look her up. I promise you won't be disappointed. She listens to her patients, does a complete job everytime you see her. She is thorough and understanding to your needs. She has never disappointed me and I have to say I have lot of different illness's. She also cares for my mother that is in her 70's,who also is very sick. She has the best bed manners a Dr could possibly have.I honestly and truly cannot give you one time that this Dr did not do her job. She has always let me explain all my pain and illness's and has did everything she could possibly do to make things better for me. Thank You Dr Mckenna from my heart. I sure do miss you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Dr. McKenna knows me and knows my symptoms and my family/personal life influcencing my health, and has provided spot-on care for 10 years for me. She is also clear when a specialist is needed and has been compassionate when suggesting behavioural health as well. I feel like she knows me and I trust her implicitly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Elizabeth Mckenna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pipersville, PA.

  • James Blore Jr

    James Blore Jr

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Pipersville, PA 0 mi

    45
  • Scott Blore

    Scott Blore

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Pipersville, PA 0 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    16
  • Joseph Ferrara

    Joseph Ferrara

    Family Medicine

    Pipersville, PA 0 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    33