ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Min Kim Is this you?
  • 53
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Min Kim?


55 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Dr. Kim is the absolute best!

I am 10 days post op from a mastectomy and I am 100% certain now just as I was in the beginning, that I am lucky enough to have the best Dr. in the area. Dr. Kim is extremely rare because she is not only a brilliant surgeon, but her bedside manner is second to none. You truly feel like you are the only patient in her world when she is with you, and I never left her with any question unanswered. She is brilliant, caring, and just overall the best Dr. I've ever had the honor of being under the care of! And trust me, confidence in your dr. is the most important thing when you are facing something as scary as breast cancer! And, on a side note, her nurse Alma is the best too!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

One of the best doctors out there

Dr. Kim is an EXCEPTIONAL doctor. There are not many doctors around who fit in her category. I would rate her up there as one of the best. She is kind and gentle, and you can tell she really genuinely cares about her patients. I have received care from her a few times, and my experience has always been nothing but wonderful. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Breast Cancer Patient

Dr. Elizabeth Kim is the best of the best. She is so sweet and caring, a truely genuine person. She took the time to explain how the surgery went to my husband while I was in recovery. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Dr. Kim is an AMAZING doctor

Dr. Kim took such good care of me. She helped me through one of the toughest times in my life. I had breast cancer & she performed my bilateral mastectomy. She took the time to explain all my options, comfort me whenever I was upset & even comforted my family & answered all their questions. She took GREAT care of me and did an amazing job. I'll never forget her compassion & competence.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

She was outstanding and my surgery went beautifully. I highly highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Min Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Benjamin Shadle

    Dr. Benjamin Shadle

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    12
  • Dr. Dmitri Gelfand

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Alan Mcnabb

    Dr. Alan Mcnabb

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    28