Dr. Elizabeth Mlynarczyk MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love her! amazing bed side manor, very easy to talk to, and extremely knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional physician, sound assessment and decision making with excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. One of very few who calls personally to give you results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
The Best Gyno Doctor Ever!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing this doctor for more than five years, hands down I've never received treatment like how Elizabeth has gave, she is compassionate, caring, she really takes the time to listen to my needs. If you are Seeking a doctor that will go over and beyond! Them she is the One!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff. Dr. Mlynarczyk nice and spend enough time with me . I will recommend her to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Marilyn Haywood
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This patient became verbally abusive when she was demanding an unreasonable request. Dr. Mlynarczyk was practicing excellent medicine. Marilyn is accusing the doctor of being horrible because she did not have her unreasonable request granted without a thorough evaluation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I definitely would NOT recommend, Dr. Elizabet Mlynarczyk!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Mlynarczyk is a great doctor. She takes great care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen several doctors before Dr. Mlynarczyk who recommended a hysterectomy for my bladder bulge. Dr. Mlynarczyk explained all of my options including a bladder lift without a hysterectomy and that is what she did for me. I feel great and am very happy with my results! I would recommend her to everyone who has problems with a leaking bladder or bladder bulge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I read the last review and could not believe the audicity the patient had to write the review. First, if she saw other doctors in the office, why is she jumping around to Dr. Mlynarczyk? This patient sounds mentally unstable.Also, Dr. Mlynarczyk does not offer hysterectomy as first line treatment. She first offers conservative management with medication then endometrial ablation and as a last resort, hysterectomy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not talk to me at all Read my chart from all the doctors i had seen there. She did say how she would cut open my pelvis for a hysterectomy she was talking to herself as far as i could tell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mlynarczyk is a great doctor. She explained evething thoroughly and took her time with me. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Mlynarczyk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Mccormick

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Erwin Szela

31 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Kleinklaus-Lee

18 years experience

3.8 of 5