The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Mueller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Mueller?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Mueller?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

I researched Dr Mueller before my visit, I was sadly disappointed. I wasn't going to go back after my first visit, but I was promised a treatment plan, and told I would not have to endure another painful exam. I went back and when I got there the Dr wanted to exactly same thing as first time and no treatment plan. I left and will never return to this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Dr. Mueller has been very instrumental in my mom's problem. She is a very knowledgeable and courteous doctor. I recommend all females to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Fabulous Experience

Dr. Mueller is as kind as she is knowledgeable. I could not have had a better experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Dr mueller and her staff were terrible. I had heard good things about her, but was shocked. She specializes in urogynecology and when she performed my exam, she was so rough. When I told her she was rough and I was sensitive to touch, she then responded very quickly "I know what I'm doing". Ummmm. Yeah, kind of unprofessional. Them after my exam she sat with myself and her resident to go over what we already knew. But... To my surprise as I was listening she said SNATCH. I heard what she said and looked at the resident and said I'm sorry did you just refer to my vagina as a snatch. She said, yes! She explained because I am young I should know that lingo. Yes, I've heard uneducated boys and immature men refer to a vagina as a snatch, not a professional. Her resident was just as surprised. I've never gone back and never will. I have told several of my drs what she said and they were shocked and embarrassed for me and said they would not refer to her, they all did say she was a little different. Obviously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

Appeared to be a Wonderful Doctor

A resident did the initial assessment, which is to be expected. Patients are informed of this before they visit. Both the resident and Doctor Mueller were very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. . I was very nervous prior to my visit, as I am a very modest person, However, Dr. Mueller couldn't have made me feel more comfortable. She had a wonderful bedside manner, and took the time to answer my questions. I couldn't really rate the "Follows Up After Visit" section, since there hasn't been adequate time to do so. However, there is no need for this in my instance. I just need to go back for a follow-up visit in a couple of months. I would recommend Dr. Mueller in a heartbeat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Mueller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.

  • Dr. David Hatch

    Dr. David Hatch

    Urology

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Bethany Burge

    Urology

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Michael Ross

    Urology, General Surgery

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    5