ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Muss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Muss?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Dr. is Excellent!!!! In every way!!!!

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

heart

Posted on March 26th, 2013

very good i wish she was still my doctor .she is a wonderful doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CRAZY DOCTOR

Posted on August 8th, 2012

This physician is one of the nastiest being on the face of this earth!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2012

Good doctor, kind individual. Horrible, incompetent staff. Incredibly rude, incredibly arrogant. Basically stabbed me with a needle. Unnecessary blood draw. On top of that, massive insurance headache because they incorrectly coded my ID, so now I get to do battle with my insurers.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on November 26th, 2011

Very professional physician, courteous office staf sometime they are a little overwhelmed though. Office is being renovated which was needed

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Horribly unprofessional. What should have been a routine physical exam covered by my insurance turned into a 14 month headache (and ultimately, a screaming match over the phone with the doctor herself, who hung up on me) because the secretary coded my visit incorrectly and was too obstinate to take the necessary steps to change it. I seriously wasted over 100 hours of my life trying to get this simple mistake corrected, and it finally was but only after I threatened to bring a small claims lawsuit and phoned the office weekly for over a year. AVOID!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

love dr. muss just can't find her on facebook, chow..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude & condescending staff

Posted on January 14th, 2010

Rude & condescending staff. Patient is treated as a commodity.Unnecessary tests and procedures are ordered here and you are pressured for repeat visits. I went for regular annual exam and as part of the blood test several specialized tests were ordered without my knowledge. I first came to know about them when I was billed for these specialized tests. The doctor mentioned that her staff would provide the required information to insurance while her staff (Alicia) was rude & unhelpful telling me it was my responsibility to check all coverage before hanging up. How do you check for tests you don't know are being ordered?A place I would not reccommend to my friends, family or anyone else.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor

Posted on November 19th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Muss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.