ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Nietert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Nietert?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Nietert?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Great work!!!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 17th, 2013

no time

She came in, didn't seem to care about my problem. Didn't seem to care. Felt like I was rushed in and rushed out. A waste of time.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that you were unhappy with your experience. We strive to always provide the best possible service to our patients and we are concerned whenever that does not happen. We would like to discuss this further. The privacy of our patients is extremely important and thus we cannot discuss specific medical information online. Please contact us at 1-855-535-7175.

SHOW
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

What I disliked about the physican was that she wasn't listening to what we were saying. She would interupt, gave a perscription for a $248 cream and left the room. My 16 year old daughter said "Mom, she wasn't even listening to us" I can get more info on the internet. Not satified. It was late in the day and it seemed that she just wanted to get out of there.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that you were unhappy with your experience. We strive to always provide the best possible service to our patients and we are concerned whenever that does not happen. We would like to discuss this further. The privacy of our patients is extremely important and thus we cannot discuss specific medical information online. Please contact us at 1-855-535-7175.

SHOW
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Nietert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wausau, WI.

  • Dr. Randal Kumm

    Dermatology

    Wausau, WI

    5.0
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Solomon Shockman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Solomon Shockman

    Dermatology

    Wausau, WI

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Aelayna Meyer

    Dr. Aelayna Meyer

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Wausau, WI

    4.7
    (3)
    8