Dr. Elizabeth Nowacki DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nowacki is awesome! Who likes getting a pap...no one...but her laid back manner makes it as anxiety free as possibly. She is very easy to talk to and always makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was with me every step of the way through pregnancy and delivery of my baby. Very knowledgeable and took time to address my concerns. She really cares for her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Incredible.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nowacki is everything you want in a doctor--friendly, competent, open, and an excellent communicator. I saw her for my first pregnancy and couldn't have asked for a better doctor. She was so easy to talk to and made time to go over everything and answer all the questions I had. She never once made me feel like I was taking too much time, asking silly things, or that she had other more important things to do. She has the most friendly bedside manner that just puts you at ease. I could not ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Makes you feel at ease
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I was choosing a new Ob, Dr. Nowacki came highly recommend. She is kind, compassionate, and listens. She made sure that I was involved in my treatment and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Her nurse Alicia is awesome too. I am so glad she was recommended to me. My only complaint is she is sometimes hard to get in to see. But she is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2013
Excellent Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am an RN who recently moved to the Fishers area. I have worked with a lot of Drs over the years, and Dr. Nowacki is one of the best. She is very caring and compassionate and has a great bedside manner. She has found her calling by being a Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
VERY EXCELLENT BEYOND WORDS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Nowacki when she was practicing in Greenfield which is close to where I live. When she moved to Fishers, I followed her which tells you what I think of her not just as a caring person but a wonderful Dr. She always gives me a hug after my visit just as though she were a good friend. I would recommend her to any woman who is looking for perfection in an OB GYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It had been years since I had been to the doctor for a pap. I just hate going to the doctor always have and did not want to go to a man dr. I had an appt. with my regular dr. and she found a problem and sent me to an OB GYN I told her it had to be a lady doctor. So she sent me to Dr. Nowacki. I was terrified because I new something was going on. Upon her checkup long story short she had to do a hysterectomy. I felt so comfortable with her. I was scared at first but she has a way about her that makes you not be scared. She takes her time with you and explains everything thats going to happen so you know whats going on. I would very highly recommend her, and I have. I just hope she never leaves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Dr. Nowacki
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nowacki is patient, caring, and very thorough. She's always pleasant and up-beat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Looove dr nowacki she is the best dr ever!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cant say enough good things about Dr Nowacki. Great dr...!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she's the best ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Nowacki, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fishers, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Pauloski

27 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristine Bolin

20 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shirley Thomas

35 years experience

4.4 of 5