ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Oneill Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Oneill?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

office manager

In my opinion Dr O'Neill is a fantastic very thorough and intelligent MD any concerns or problems I presented to her she followed through and referred me to where I needed to go. She also took the time to talk with me about family my children etc. She was very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Agreed with worst doctor ever. Laughed at sick mother for health issues, and did not correctly diagnose problem, including prescribing the correct medication. I'm disgusted and disgraced for having met her in the medical field.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Worst Doctor Ever

There's really nothing to say except she's awful. Terribly rude, abrasive, and unskilled.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2011

If you want an arrogant Doctor, she is for you!

Not much to say. This doctor is rude, she speaks down to you, and is rude if you ask the wrong question. Very easily threatened and instead of being helpful, she points the finger at others. She is everything a doctor should not be.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

Failed to diagnose obvious disease

For years I have had clear and obvious signs of a major thyroid disorder and displayed all the symptoms. She would roll her eyes and blew me off when I told her I believed my thyroid was causing weight gain. She only ordered 1 basic blood test and never called me about the results. I recently went to another doctor who said my blood work showed "serious, serious thyroid problems" as well as a low white blood cell count and extremely low blood sugar. Dr. O'Neill failed to notice this and insisted I was lazy and just "needed to work out more". Turns out my levels are so off, working out was actually doing me more harm than good. I wouldn't recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Skilled and accomodating
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Oneill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cheektowaga, NY.

  • Dr. Edward Kim

    Internal Medicine

    Cheektowaga, NY 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Colin Mc Mahon

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Cheektowaga, NY 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Alicia Hermogenes

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.51 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    34