ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. M Pepper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. M Pepper?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Dr. Pepper is a wonderful health care provider. she not only cares about the health care issues but also about the person inside. She takes time to listen and hear my questions and then gives direct easy to understand answers. Thank you Dr. Pepper

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Elizabeth is thorough and takes her time to know her patients. She is kind, asks many questions and provides accurate diagnosis and treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

THE GREATEST

I MOVED TO PA FROM NJ 5 MONTHS AGO. NEEDED TO FIND NEW DRS, NOT A FUN JOB. DR ELIZABETH WAS A REFERAL FROMSOMEONE AND I WAS SO BLESSED WHEN I MET HER. SHE TOOK THE TIME TO GET TO KNOW ME AND WAS VERY KIND. HER STAFF WAS WONDERFUL ALSO. I WAS MORE THAN PLEASED. THANKS DR ELIZABETH.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

occupational therapy assistant

the best dr in the mon valley area. she is caring and compassionate. she gets you back to you. very easy to talk to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

From a mom and nurse

Im a picky mother who went through 2 pediatricians first before I finally met Dr. pepper, the daughter. She is wonderful with children! Very trustworthy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. M Pepper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belle Vernon, PA.

  • Dr. L Pepper

    Dr. L Pepper

    Family Medicine

    Belle Vernon, PA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    42
  • Dr. Bruno Casile

    Family Medicine

    Belle Vernon, PA 0.87 mi

    8
  • Dr. Mike Lesniak

    Family Medicine

    Belle Vernon, PA 1.07 mi

    3.1
    (8)
    4