Dr. M Pepper MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Belle Vernon, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pepper is a wonderful health care provider. she not only cares about the health care issues but also about the person inside. She takes time to listen and hear my questions and then gives direct easy to understand answers. Thank you Dr. Pepper
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Elizabeth is thorough and takes her time to know her patients. She is kind, asks many questions and provides accurate diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
THE GREATEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I MOVED TO PA FROM NJ 5 MONTHS AGO. NEEDED TO FIND NEW DRS, NOT A FUN JOB. DR ELIZABETH WAS A REFERAL FROMSOMEONE AND I WAS SO BLESSED WHEN I MET HER. SHE TOOK THE TIME TO GET TO KNOW ME AND WAS VERY KIND. HER STAFF WAS WONDERFUL ALSO. I WAS MORE THAN PLEASED. THANKS DR ELIZABETH.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2011
occupational therapy assistant
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best dr in the mon valley area. she is caring and compassionate. she gets you back to you. very easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
From a mom and nurse
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Im a picky mother who went through 2 pediatricians first before I finally met Dr. pepper, the daughter. She is wonderful with children! Very trustworthy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016

3.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. M Pepper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Belle Vernon, PA.