ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Perry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Perry?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

She is great. Very knowledgeable. Seems to really care and listens.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

My physician uncle referred me to Dr Perry for postpartum issues. She was so knowledgeable, understanding and helpful. 5 years later I'm still a patient with occasional check ups by choice. I don't think I would be the person I am today without her! I would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's a keeper

Posted on November 18th, 2015

By far the best experience I've had with a psychiatrist/MD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thankful to have found her! She knows her stuff!

Posted on November 5th, 2015

She is very perceptive. She is a naturally intuitive listener and can cut through the surface to the core of the issue. She knows her stuff. She is my Doctor and has been my child's Doctor since 2005. She is an easy to talk to and kind person but calls a spade a spade. She knows the meds and if you are honest with her she will help you find the right treatment for you. Do not assume you know more than she does. Not a cookie cutter Psychiatrist. I've recommended her to several of my clients, friends and a couple of family members over the years and I've never regretted it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Perry to anyone who needs a good psychiatrist. She is very experienced, competent, thorough, and able to arrive at a very accurate diagnosis. She is also very kind and understanding .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant choice for anyone that needs mental health. Great insight

Posted on May 9th, 2012

Excellent choice for anyone that needs mental health care. Great insight. She know how to balance your meds to make one's life easier.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on February 19th, 2011

Up on the latest therapies and medications as well as the oldies but goodies. Thoughtful, responsive, smart. Can't get any better then this.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on January 21st, 2010

Dr. Perry is wonderful! I have recommended her to several people because she has helped me figure out so many problems and been the support I've needed to validate my thoughts and feelings. She knows a great deal about a lot of things! I look forward to my appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

solution-oriented

Posted on October 19th, 2009

Dr. Perry recommends books that will help you progress more quickly in therapy, and she will tell you when you have made enough progress to quit coming if you choose. She won't pressure you to heal more quickly than you can, but she won't drag things out just to run up your bills either. Excellent choice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgeland, MS.