Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
very knowledgeable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had black skin spots on my face. She asked a lot of questions. Medicines I was taking was one of them. When Itold her I had been taking a antibiotic for years she said that was my source.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
The Best Dermotologist-for Botox too!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best dermatologist in Colorado Springs. I went to Dr. Piantanida for a rash on my back which she successfully treated. She explained her diagnosis and provided treatment alternatives. I also got botox and it was the best result ever! It was so natural looking-just better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida MD.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going there for a year she is a beautiful and Wonderful Doctor the staff are awesome and her work is very good never had a problem I enjoy and very satisfied with every visit. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Piantanida is very professional and lovely, makes you very comfortable and of course she is great. I come from another county once a year so that should tell you she is a 5 star doctor. I am very pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Gail
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found Dr. Piantanida when I moved to Colorado Springs! She always acts like she's "on my side" - meaning she shares her expertise, tells me that best way to care for myself, and even tells me if there is a less expensive way to treat my skin condition than other means. She's so great! She understands my needs, and never "talks down" to me. I think that patient respect is a mark of a good doctor. I would recommend her without any qualification to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.