ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Prusak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Prusak?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent care

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Dr prusak is caring and very smart. I highly recommend Her. She did My surgery and everything went perfect. Excellent surgeon and a kind heart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Doesn't know what she is doing

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Dr

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

The greatest! The Best !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 6th, 2016

I was referred by my internal medicine doctor for a big tumor and dr prusak removed it laparoscopically and i was back to work two days later; a great person and surgeon

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Lucky

Posted on January 28th, 2016

I am a College Student that wound up in the Emergeny . Lucky that day as Dr. Prusak was on Call. She removed an 8 inch tumor Laproscoprily. I went home that night went to school and passed my exams. I was misdiagnosed by my Family Dr. This Dr. Prusak immediately ran a scan and diagnosed me perfectly . I cannot say enough about TIS good Surgeon.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Both beautiful and a great kind doctor !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

She's The best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Excellent surgeon, doctor and person. Very presentable and professional. She could easily pass as a movie star.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Fact is this is the best Gynecologist on the East coast and I have been going to a Gynecologist for over 30 years. I had Laperscopic surgery done by this doctor and twice at that she was terrific in a complicated procedure.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She was fanstastic

Posted on February 8th, 2012

I went in to have an IUD placed. She was right on time, went over everything with me and was very comforting during what can be a quite pailful procedure. She fit me into her busy schedule for a follow up 2 days later, and actually came into the ultrasound, and the ultrasound technician said she is one of the only doctors known to consistently do that for her patients. she is FANTASTIC, very smart, comforting and actually cares about her patients and giving them the time and info they need

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

Based on my experience I would not recommend this doctor. She did an about face with her recommendation to me when I believe someone else reviewed it and thought it ill advised - she is not making her own decisions - someone else is and instructing her to take certain actions. I found her belittling and demeaning when she spoke to me about my condition - the worst part is she is completely unware of how she comes across and she repeatedly drones on about being a "surgeon".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Dr. Prusak is very professional, thorough and answers any questions you have. She is very knowledgable and puts you at ease. Great doctor overall!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Prusak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.