Overall Review

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
patient
I was referred by my internal medicine doctor for a big tumor and dr prusak removed it laparoscopically and i was back to work two days later; a great person and surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Very Lucky
I am a College Student that wound up in the Emergeny . Lucky that day as Dr. Prusak was on Call. She removed an 8 inch tumor Laproscoprily. I went home that night went to school and passed my exams. I was misdiagnosed by my Family Dr. This Dr. Prusak immediately ran a scan and diagnosed me perfectly . I cannot say enough about TIS good Surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both beautiful and a great kind doctor !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon, doctor and person. Very presentable and professional. She could easily pass as a movie star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fact is this is the best Gynecologist on the East coast and I have been going to a Gynecologist for over 30 years. I had Laperscopic surgery done by this doctor and twice at that she was terrific in a complicated procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
She was fanstastic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in to have an IUD placed. She was right on time, went over everything with me and was very comforting during what can be a quite pailful procedure. She fit me into her busy schedule for a follow up 2 days later, and actually came into the ultrasound, and the ultrasound technician said she is one of the only doctors known to consistently do that for her patients. she is FANTASTIC, very smart, comforting and actually cares about her patients and giving them the time and info they need
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Based on my experience I would not recommend this doctor. She did an about face with her recommendation to me when I believe someone else reviewed it and thought it ill advised - she is not making her own decisions - someone else is and instructing her to take certain actions. I found her belittling and demeaning when she spoke to me about my condition - the worst part is she is completely unware of how she comes across and she repeatedly drones on about being a "surgeon".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prusak is very professional, thorough and answers any questions you have. She is very knowledgable and puts you at ease. Great doctor overall!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Prusak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Alison Dick

35 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Munro

13 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alison Vogell

7 years experience

5.0 of 5