The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Puscheck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Puscheck?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Puscheck?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

No Response or concern for patient's time

Worst Doctor I have ever seen, She doesn't care about patients. I had an appointment with her when I went there the staff told me that my appointment has been cancelled but they didn't tell me before hand instead they told me they had called me and left a voice message which I didn't get. And finally they ask me to wait till the doctor comes so I waited for 2 hrs but she didn't come so we got frustrated and asked the nurse she told that the doctor is attending some emergency case. To cool off the situation they gave me an appointment for next day early morning, so when I went the next day she was not there instead some other doctor came and asked few questions and he left. We again waited for almost 2 hrs Dr. Puscheck didn't show up. How can we call such people as doctors? They act as if they are doing some charity work for us.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

Best dr

I had a complicated case of broken and embeded IUD and the way she managed it no one else could have done that. She is an expert in her field and I have complete trust in her.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

Crappy service

I've been going there for almost a year, and have to yet to see her as my actual doctor. Staff is cold and rude, and don't have all their ducks in a row when it comes to tests, scheduling, results. They don't want to help conceive by any other means than IVF, and they push that. If you rebute it, to go another, less evasive and cheaper route, your paperwork gets misfiled, misplaced, and tests not ordered. I started receiving duplicate bills and snotty attitudes once I asked to be monitored by another physician through their office. Staff is impatient and rude with patient's questions and concerns.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Worst place

This is one of the worst places I've ever seen. The doctor has good credentials, but you never see her. In my last 10 month period, I've seen her only twice.. The office is the worst part here.. Staff are not courteous, they don't track patient schedule. I remember the time when i went to their office three days straight to get a lab result. They are poor in responding to questions. Getting a nurse on the line to ask a question is a miracle. I would never recommend anyone to this place. Find a better place.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2011

Dr. Puscheck

I cannot say anything horrible about this Doctor!! She is one of the most caring doctor's I have ever encountered, and I have seen many doctor's. She treats your case with the up most respect and really shows compassion for what your going through. I was being treated for recurrent miscarriages, and had a D&C procedure with Dr. Puscheck. The procedure went well and she really worked hard to find out the cause of my problems. I can't thank her enough for her kind words of reassurance and thoughtful suggestions. She is honestly one of a kind!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Excellent IVF.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Puscheck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Zaid Al-Wahab

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
  • David Bryant

    David Bryant

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Leonard Sudakin

    Dr. Leonard Sudakin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    52