ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Reisinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Reisinger?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Reisinger?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Excellent doctor.

Dr. Reisinger and her staff were amiable and professional. My family has a history of melanoma, so I was interested in everything Dr. Reisinger explained. I did not feel rushed in the least. All treatment, which I viewed as considerable, was accomplished during this visit. Excellent experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Happier elsewhere

Office seems disorganized. Was billed for tests but never received the results. No detailed follow up instructions. Conflicting information provided and some staff members not entirely professional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Not satisfied

Very little compassion, did not explain processes or skin cancer diagnosis on face, spent very little time with me (4 minutes), did not make suggestions for best care. My medical doctor referred me to a specialist for Mohs Surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

MRS.

The best doctor on the East coast. Warm, friendly, painless. My family have always been more than happy with whatever she did. She is someone you can trust, respect and be happy to visit. We would recommend her to anyone we know

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Dr, Reseinger BABY MAMA

SHE IS THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST ON THE EAST COAST

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Great to have in the Mon Valley!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Best there is!

Best dermatologist out there. I had been to many over the years through my many moves. Thanks to her sharp eye and attention to detail, she saved my life. She choose to biopsy a very, very small dot on my hip which latter turned out too be Stage 2 Melanoma. Very quickly I was sent to the surgeon and had it removed with all clear margins! Her bedside manner and being a good 'listener' whenever you had other symptoms as well. We have since moved and she is sorely missed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

Been going to see this doctor now for almost 15 years she is the best! Always takes her time an does a thorough exam. Wish she did primary care too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

She was great

This was my first time seeing Dr. Reisinger but I was very impressed. The waiting room was very clean and inviting. I did not wait long (even though I was running late myself). I had to have a pretty painful procedure done, but I felt that both Dr. Reisinger and her nurse were very caring and gentle with me. I was also impressed by her expertise having to do with my skin issues. Everyone there was very nice and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Dr. Reisinger is the best !!!

Dr. Reisinger is very thorough and caring.I have already recommended her to my friends. I am normally nervous around doctors but she put me completely at ease and I actually enjoyed the visit. :-)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Reisinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monongahela, PA.

  • Dr. Paul Ruschak

    Dr. Paul Ruschak

    Dermatology

    Monongahela, PA 1.95 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    42
  • Dr. David Brodland

    Dr. David Brodland

    Dermatology

    Clairton, PA 8.88 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. John Zitelli

    Dermatology

    Clairton, PA 8.88 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    41