The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Restino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Restino?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Restino?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Knowledgeable, friendly and prepares for visit prior to seeing patient

I have found Dr. Restio responsive, caring, organized and knowledgeable about current pharmaceuticals and testing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

AMAZING DOCTOR

She is such an amazing physician. She took the time to explain everything to me and even answered my many questions. I have been to many other doctors and haven't had one that has cared as much as Dr. Restino. I would recommend her to anyone I meet, she shows that she truly cares about her patients and makes you feel welcome at her office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Listens and discusses issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Great experience

Dr Restino has been my doctor for about three years now and has always taken the needed time to explain information, and encourages me to have input , the next step in my medical care. I would highly recommend her to any one looking for a caring , empathetic knowledgeable physician to oversee their medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Feels rushed when she examines you and you get the feeling she is all about getting people through to make as much money as possible. Staff is not very courteous at all at times and is VERY rude when you question something with your healthcare. Several missed diagnoses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Front Staff

Not very compassionate front staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

VERY GOOD DOCTOR

I WAS TREATED VERY WELL-DR.RESTINO TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN MY TREATMENT-AND LISTEN TO MY PROBLEMS-I FEEL GOOD WHEN I LEAVE AND THATS HARD TO DO NOW ADAYS-I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE-I DON'T MIND GOING TO HER FOR MY FOLLOW-UPS-I FEEL LIKE SHE HAS MY BEST INTERST AT HEART.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Restino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, NC.

  • Dr. Charles Trado

    Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Denver, NC 0.57 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    54
  • Dr. Gerald Ahigian

    Dr. Gerald Ahigian

    Family Medicine

    Denver, NC 1.13 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Susane Habashi-Ahigian

    Dr. Susane Habashi-Ahigian

    Family Medicine

    Denver, NC 1.13 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    33