Dr. Elizabeth Restino MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Denver, NC

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Knowledgeable, friendly and prepares for visit prior to seeing patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Restio responsive, caring, organized and knowledgeable about current pharmaceuticals and testing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
AMAZING DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is such an amazing physician. She took the time to explain everything to me and even answered my many questions. I have been to many other doctors and haven't had one that has cared as much as Dr. Restino. I would recommend her to anyone I meet, she shows that she truly cares about her patients and makes you feel welcome at her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens and discusses issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Restino has been my doctor for about three years now and has always taken the needed time to explain information, and encourages me to have input , the next step in my medical care. I would highly recommend her to any one looking for a caring , empathetic knowledgeable physician to oversee their medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Feels rushed when she examines you and you get the feeling she is all about getting people through to make as much money as possible. Staff is not very courteous at all at times and is VERY rude when you question something with your healthcare. Several missed diagnoses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Front Staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not very compassionate front staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
VERY GOOD DOCTOR
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WAS TREATED VERY WELL-DR.RESTINO TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN MY TREATMENT-AND LISTEN TO MY PROBLEMS-I FEEL GOOD WHEN I LEAVE AND THATS HARD TO DO NOW ADAYS-I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE-I DON'T MIND GOING TO HER FOR MY FOLLOW-UPS-I FEEL LIKE SHE HAS MY BEST INTERST AT HEART.

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Restino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, NC.