The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Rock Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

One great doc!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

DR. Elizabeth Rock Bottom

She seemed to be coming out of surgery herself. Unclear, soft spoken and extremely generic about what was going on. Gave us some papers, and said "see how you feel in 5 months". Later that same day, we had to go to the ER due to fluid in lungs! She is getting sloppy in her work, just like everyone and everything else in this country.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Caring and knowledgeable

I would definitely recommend Dr. Rock. She performed an outpatient surgical procedure to open an esophageal stricture. She was caring and knowledgeable. I appreciate her taking the time to explain everything that was going to happen before, during and after the procedure. She was thorough in explaining her findings, prescribing medications that cured my problems and following up. The other staff was great as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

She is WONDERFUL!

I have have been to so many doctors, especially GIs, and she finally made a correct diagnosis, then fixed my problems, Crohn's and diverticulitis, with drugs and a proper diet. She was caring and took the time to explain everything about what was wrong, and how we are proceeding to make me well again. She is not one of those drs. who makes you wait for hours in her office either. She has been consistantly on time with my appoinments. I highly recommed her!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Rock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royersford, PA.

  • Dr. Norman Rothstein

    Dr. Norman Rothstein

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Royersford, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    40
  • Dr. Minal Dhamankar

    Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology, Hematology and Oncology

    Royersford, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Manijeh Bahremand

    Internal Medicine

    Royersford, PA 0 mi

    38