ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Rock Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. Elizabeth Rock Bottom

Posted on October 31st, 2015

She seemed to be coming out of surgery herself. Unclear, soft spoken and extremely generic about what was going on. Gave us some papers, and said "see how you feel in 5 months". Later that same day, we had to go to the ER due to fluid in lungs! She is getting sloppy in her work, just like everyone and everything else in this country.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and knowledgeable

Posted on April 24th, 2015

I would definitely recommend Dr. Rock. She performed an outpatient surgical procedure to open an esophageal stricture. She was caring and knowledgeable. I appreciate her taking the time to explain everything that was going to happen before, during and after the procedure. She was thorough in explaining her findings, prescribing medications that cured my problems and following up. The other staff was great as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is WONDERFUL!

Posted on June 24th, 2011

I have have been to so many doctors, especially GIs, and she finally made a correct diagnosis, then fixed my problems, Crohn's and diverticulitis, with drugs and a proper diet. She was caring and took the time to explain everything about what was wrong, and how we are proceeding to make me well again. She is not one of those drs. who makes you wait for hours in her office either. She has been consistantly on time with my appoinments. I highly recommed her!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Rock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royersford, PA.