Dr. Elizabeth-Ann Ruberg DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Coraopolis, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
The worst rude doctor ever seen
I visited the doctor twice. The first time she is kind and caring about what I said. The second time she seemed like changed to an opposite person, very rude and shouted at me because I wanted to know more details about lab tests. Never ever waste your time on this doctor. Most horrible ever seen. She told me that she would waste time to read my lab test as long as the conclusion from the lab said it is ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made the mistake of choosing this Dr. out of a line up as my PCP. Has never provided caring or even competent care during several visits. Have since moved on and will never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2014
Best medical care of my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ruberg has been my primary doctor for about 20 years now and I feel grateful for having had the benefit of her services. She has always been interested, skilled, attentive to info I have given her, caring, very professional, intuitive. Actually I have felt as if she has saved my life several times with her attention to detail with strong follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2013
horrible
Wait time
5 minutes
i dont know what half of these people are talking about but she is by far the worst dr i have ever seen. i have been sick gor over 6 months and have had repeated visits with her. they have not helped me at all. i am ready to lose my second job bc of their incompitance. there is something seriously wrong with me and she doesnt listen to a word i say to her. i am switching drs asap and wouldnt recommend her to anyone. every dr that I spoke to had also heard nothing but negative things about her as well. Do NOT waste your time with this office. go see someone who actyally has a clue as to what they are doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am new to the area, and chose this dr from her reviews. People are right, the staff is amazing, the dr is smart and caring. I love it here. So glad I found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
A doctor who cares
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since I have been going there I have mainly seen Dr. Ruberg's assistant Joanne. Joanne is great! She is very patient and knows what she is doing. The one time I did see Dr. Ruberg she knew everything about me. Dr. Ruberg stays on top of all of her patients whether she has Joanne see you or not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2010
Diana Martini
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Ruberg's for 15 years. She spends more time with me than any other Doctor I have been to. She asks the right questions to get the most accurate diagnosis. Her bedside manner couldn't be better. She is an excellent Doctor and her staff has always been courtious and kind. I am made to feel like I'm visiting old friends. I would recommend her, Dr. Joanne and all her staff. A+

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth-Ann Ruberg, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coraopolis, PA.