ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Ruchhoft MD Is this you?
  • 18
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Ruchhoft MD?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Wonderful, caring doctor!

Dr. Ruchhoft is, by far, the best gynecologist I've been to. She is so caring and patient. She is also extremely thorough and proactive with your healthcare. Even if she weren't on my insurance plan, I would still go to her. She is the best. I have total confidence in her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

wonderful doctor. Answered all of my questions! Delivered both of my children. Helped me through good times and bad.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

LISTENS TO HER PT'S

DR.RUCHHOFT IS A GREAT DOC WHO LISTENS TO HER PT'S AND HONESTLY CARES FOR HER PT'S. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. SHE WAS GREAT WITH MY 14 YEAR OLD WHO WAS SO NERVOUS ABOUT GOING TO THE GYNO FOR THE FIRST TIME AND DR RUCHHOFT WAS SO UNDERSTANDING.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

I would see her for everything if I could.

Dr Ruchhoft sat down and took the time with me that my previous Dr did not. She listened to my symptoms and worries and was very through in finding my diagnosis. I would see Dr Ruchhoft for everything if I could.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Beware
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Ruchhoft MD is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ft Wright, KY.

  • Dr. Anita Weisberger

    Dr. Anita Weisberger

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ft Wright, KY 0 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Anthereca Lane

    Dr. Anthereca Lane

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Ft Wright, KY 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Mickey Karram

    Dr. Mickey Karram

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ft Wright, KY 0 mi

    31