ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Campbell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Campbell?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.6 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Sepsis after Novasure

I too had sepsis after the Novasure procedure. I put it down to chance and possible hospital issues, but am concerned that another reviewer experienced the same after the same procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Went to her for an 3rd oppion and she honestly told me she couldn't fix the problem but knew who could and gave me his number. loved it that she was so honest before examing me even though I really didn't want to go to cincinatti and also gave me name of somebody close. loved her and office at my regular OB/GYN I would have to wait usually at least hour to see them and with her only 5 or 10 so I have now switched to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

I would never recommend Dr. Shawn Campbell. She performed the NovaSure procedure on me after my first visit. I ended up with a bacterial infection and septic shock. I continue to suffer from this procedure and her care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2010

I have seen Dr. Campbell for many years now and right away I was very impressed with her. She asked me a lot of questions, more than my regular doctor actually. She came in the room before my exam just to see how I was doing and to see if I had any questions or concern about my overall health. She always seems very curious and attentive as well. IHer exams are always gentle and I really like her overall. I have had a lot of complications tryong to conceive and she worked very hard to help get things figured out. The only negative thing I could say is that you should expect to wait a while at the office. I would definately recommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 9th, 2009

Dr. Campbell has always been very courteous and friendly. I have rarely been kept waiting and her exams have never been rough or uncomfortable. I have been a patient for 10+ years and have no complaints. Good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2008

NO BED SIDE MANNOR

she was very threatning and I have talked since to thers who also she comes over harsh and rough. Vaginal exam was rough!! never had one painful. Uncomfortable yes but to bring tears

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. John Greene III

    Dr. John Greene III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    18
  • Dr. Lisa Edge

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Hospitalist

    Lexington, KY 0.05 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Sharon Steele

    Dr. Sharon Steele

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lexington, KY 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (59)
    18