ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Schwartzburt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Schwartzburt?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

She is worth the waiting room time.

Dr. Schwartzburt is a wonderful Doctor. She takes her time to not only listen to your concerns but she takes her time during the actual exam. You never feel as if she is dismissive and just wants to rush through the appointment to get the next person in. When you are not feeling well, it is a trait that puts you at ease.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

lpn

Dr Schwartzburt is a very caring, loveable, outstanding towards her patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Caring, compassionate, attentive

Very happy to have found Dr. Schwartzburt. Although the office wait time is a bit long, it's worth it. She spends time to diagnose, answer questions, and follow up. She's very thorough and caring, made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

An extraordinary doctor

Dr. Schwartzburt is very thorough, smart and caring. She's trained in both Eastern and Western medicine so she's got lots of treatment options in her toolbox. She takes the time to find out underlying conditions and is able to diagnose problems very early. She sent me for a neck sonogram after feeling a little lump in my neck which ended up being a 1/2 cm tumor that needed to be removed. Once, a few years ago, she even made a home visit when she happened to be nearby and I was about to spend a Saturday night in the emergency room with an infant in my arms. I am just a regular patient who was lucky to find her through my insurance plan. I'm luck to have found this wonderful family pracitioner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2009

Thorough, competant, aware

Inititially, very, very long wait, though this has changed and is now reasonable. Dr. Schwartburt is extremely thorough and provides each patient with an amazing amount of time. She practices Western medicine with a strong awareness of other complelmentary approaches and will recommend what she sees as most appropriate to the patient, but is sensitive to each persons perspective. She looks at the complete person and assesses not only the physical, but the social and emotional elements necessary to good health. She encourages positive health habits without being judgemental or controlling.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

Excellent practitioner

Dr Schwartzburt has been my doctor and my son's doctor for the past 5 years. She has excellent follow-up, is respectful (not patronizing) and smart, and interested in alternative medicine as well as allopathic treatment. She has even made house calls a few times when my son was sick. Intelligent diagnoses and good judgment on referrals. Excellent support staff as well. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Schwartzburt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Raffinan

    Dr. Michael Raffinan

    Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.5
    (27)
    23
  • Dr. Knolly Millett

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.15 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Carole Marks

    Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.16 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    24