ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Sebree Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Sebree?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Very good experience

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Very good customer service. Excellent appointment accommodation. My waiting time is short comparing to others obgyn offices. Listened to my concerns and bring solutions to the table.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on September 18th, 2015

I have been to Dr.Seebree for many years I absolutely love her. She is personable and caring. Wish all doctors could be like her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

She is an excellent dr so glad I choose her for my pregnancies.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

She is very rude. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not qualified.

Posted on May 18th, 2014

Dr. Sebree mis-diagnosed my condition after her mid wife repeatedly suggested what her concerns were, the result was the death of my full term child. My suggestion to any woman who is reading this who has dr sebree as her dr. LEAVE! Get a Dr. Who knows what they are doing (more so than a mid wife). Do NOT risk your child for an inept Dr. You will end up like me, missing your baby and thinking of the "what should have been", while Dr. Sebree charges you a delivery fee for the baby she let die. Go somewhere else....she is inept!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't risk your child, I lost mine due to her negligence. Don't lose yours. She ruined my life. I buried my child due to her lack if knowledge. I trusted her, don't make the same mistake.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Upset

Posted on March 26th, 2013

I have seen this doctor for a few years now. I have never been impressed with their practices and especially the office staff. The staff is very cold and unfriendly. I would always try to engage in conversation and they seemed to just be bothered by this. My general wait time in the office was over 1 hour and the amount of time actually spent with the doctor was minimal. I will be transferring my records after a recent incident where the receptionist YELLED at me for getting a second opinion from another doctor and was told that I was "undermining the doctor's authority" and would no longer be a patient there. This has been mind boggling that I, as the patient, had no rights regarding my own health care. Needless to say, I will not be going back, and will continue to tell people about this horrible office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Sebree is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabethtown, KY.