ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Serniak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Serniak?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2010

I consider myself so lucky to have found Dr. Serniak. Good mix of practical and honest advise through two pregnancies. She is a busy lady but that's to be expected with any good Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Serniak for about 10 years now and wouldn't change a thing. I now live in Denver and still come to Fort Collins just to keep her as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in Fort Collins

Posted on February 9th, 2009

I started seeing Dr. Serniak in 2005 for some hormone related issues. She was fantastic to work with, and I continue to see her on a regular basis. Her entire staff is always fantastic, and her bedside manner couldn't be better! Always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. She is a valuable asset to this community!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible bedside manner

Posted on October 21st, 2008

After a long labor ended up with w/section my insicion keeps bleeded she comes in starts poking around in it and tells me that they are going to open it and clean in.She comes in does not numb me I asked if it would be painful and she said "that depends on you"continue to remove staples,clean in out I asked for some pain meds with where shot several times into my wound.She began to re-staple it to which I told her that I could feel it and she said"we are almost done"and stapled me twice in a area that had not been numbed ouch!!!! she was like okay it's better now and then lefted.Okay????

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Serniak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.