Dr. Elizabeth Sherertz MD, MBA Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Myrtle Beach, SC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Charges too much!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a brief appointment with Dr. Sherertz for a general observation and removal of one benign spot on my wrist. The cost for the visit was over $1,000. They used every conceivable manipulation of billing codes to get to this outrageous price. My co-pay was about $117.00, but I was horrified as to how much was being charged to insurance. NO WONDER our health care system is in trouble. On the good side, I believe that Dr. Sherertz has a significant fund of knowledge and a high skill level. The charges for services are not realistic...not at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
A patient of Dr Sherertz
Wonderful Dr!!! I loved her being in Murrells Inlet because it was so close to home but I truly don't mind the extra miles to drive to the new location in Myrtle Beach. Dr Sherertz is the best in her field!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Dandruff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knew what was the problem and prescribed the right medication. Nice and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We 1st saw Dr. Schertz in Murrells Inlet, I am happy to have found her in Myrtle Beach now as my husband needs her attention for possible cancer again on his ear lob.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and very easy to talk to and takes as much time needed in order to answer all questions and concerns.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2013
Dr. Elizabeth Sherertz, MD Dermatologist (Skin Specialist)
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sheretz treated me promptly and efficiently. My Dermatology problem was cleared up quickly. Dr. Sheretz is a very learned physician and I would not ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best in this area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017

3.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Sherertz, MD, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Myrtle Beach, SC.