Dr. Elizabeth Soifer DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Antioch, IL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Very pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Soifer for several years now. I find her to be patient, pro-active, and she really takes the time to listen to what I have to say. I've never felt that she "dismissed" my concerns, and have always been treated professionally and respectfully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
T
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She charged me 579 for a pap smear. She added a bunch of things to the bill that I didn't ask for such as a depression inventory. I remember her asking a nonchalant question about depression. Not a stand up physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Caring Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Dr. Soifer is a caring doctor. She LISTENS and that is #1 for me. She asks questions to find out what is the real problem. She worked with me trying to balance the right meds that worked for me. I have trust in Dr. Soifer and feel I can tell her anything. I appreciate the time she gives me during my visit in order to cover everything in one visit due to my busy schedule. Thank you Dr. S
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soifer is great. I have total confidence in her because listens, asksquestions, & is always concerned for you. Good medicine + good bedside manner = happy patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Outstanding!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Soifer is caring and thorough. She spends whatever time is needed to help you understand your condition. She calls you at home to make sure you are better. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. Her office staff, could learn from her, as they lack somewhat in courtesy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 12th, 2014

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Soifer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Antioch, IL.