ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Streeten Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Streeten?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wasn't happy with her. She did not help my symptoms for my disease. She thought it was something else-

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

She helped confirm a previously diagnosed issue, then completely failed to follow up with me in ruling out possible causation. Constant incompetence from support staff. She's a decent endocrinologist, but obviously overworked and overbooked and unable to adequately care for complex medical cases.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Dr Streeten is a brilliant and compassionate physician. I have been her patient for twenty years and have worked with her. She is excellent and truly cares about her patients. Dr. Streeten does her best to help patients .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

The best!

If you're fortunate enough to have come across Dr. Streeten, you already know that she's the best of the best. Tops in every category! She explains everything, is never condescending, is organized, professionally competent, professional demeanor, respectful, follow-up is excellent--I can't think of anything that is not exemplary. You are fortunate if she is your doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

PHONE CALL ON HER PRIVATE LINE BY MISTAKE.So sweet helpful and kind. Gave me the info I need to ressaure me on my daughters condition. Gave me referral and said to call her back if I needed anymore help!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Top-of-the-line physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

Lucky to have Dr, Streeten as my Physician

In an exhaustive effort to get to bottom of my complicated medical problems, I credit Dr. Streeten for basically saving my life. I am very lucky to have crossed paths with this doctor and her immense medical knowledge, to quickly and accurately diagnose my extremely rare condition. Dr. Streeten is one of those rare doctors who takes intense interest in her medical work, and as a result is on the cutting edge of forging new and important research and findings in metabolic medicine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Streeten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Komal Patil-Sisodia

    Dr. Komal Patil-Sisodia

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Anne Frosch

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Eric Goldberg

    Dr. Eric Goldberg

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    20