The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Turgeon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Turgeon?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Turgeon?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Only complaint was the MA WAS NOT VERY GOO AT DRAWING BLOOD and hacked up my arm then my daughter had a similar experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

She is a great doctor! And very organized and on top of my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Top doctor

Dr. Turgeon has been my doctor for about 7 years. she has a great bedside manner and is always well informed on new medical discoveries and knowledge. Her entire staff is helpful and courteous. When I asked her to do a physical so I could learn to scuba dive (in my fifties) she took a few extra tests to insure that I was able to do this with no ill health effects. When my daughter had an ongoing issue that no one else could solve, she took the time to do extra research and was able to identify and successfully treat the problem. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

The best Dr ever. I have been seeing her for many years(about 15 years)and she has taken the best care of me! I have a chronic medical condition and she has always been there for me. I couldn't imagine having any other primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor across all age groups!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

my entire family uses her

great doctor highly knowledgeable with excellent bedside manner

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2010

She is awesome!!!

We love Dr Turgeon. She is our kids pediatrican and has always done an excellent job. She is kind, excellent bedside manner, does a great job of explaining things to patients or their parents. I highly recommend her. I have never had a problem getting an appointment. They are excellent at squeezing people in!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Turgeon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeside, AZ.

  • Dr. Donna Peace

    Family Medicine

    Lakeside, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    17
  • Dr. Gaylon Crawford

    Family Medicine

    Lakeside, AZ 0.10 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Marc Bauder

    Dr. Marc Bauder

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Lakeside, AZ 0.24 mi

    4.5
    (46)
    33