The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Weinstock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Weinstock?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Weinstock?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

You could not ask for a more compassionate and caring doctor. When I was extremely ill, she would call me to see how things were going during the evening and on weekends. She listens and makes you feeling like you are her only patient. She is one of the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Best Dr EVER

Dr. Weinstock is the BEST DR ever, She is very compassionate and cares for her patients. I wouldn't change anything about her or the staff. Thank you for being a great partner is my healthcare.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

She is the BEST!

Dr. Weinstock is the best DR I have ever had. She is always kind and makes you feel very comfortable. I have be going to her for 12 years and wouldn't ever consider leaving her practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

I love Dr. Weinstock

I've been a patient in this practice for many years and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Weinstock. She has treduced her schedule to spend more time with her family, which I completely understand,. But I do get to see her, she always spends more than enough time to discuss my concerns. i never feel rushed. I also like Dr. Blumberg a lot as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

This doctor spends the necessary time needed to fully listen to your concerns. She goes the extra mile and even takes a minute to print out information on the spot that you can take with you and read. I wish more doctors were as attentive as she is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

great choice for a family MD

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Weinstock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Jennifer Ellis

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Katherine Turner

    Dr. Katherine Turner

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Tishana Lange

    Dr. Tishana Lange

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    18