Dr. Elizabeth Weinstock MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You could not ask for a more compassionate and caring doctor. When I was extremely ill, she would call me to see how things were going during the evening and on weekends. She listens and makes you feeling like you are her only patient. She is one of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Best Dr EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstock is the BEST DR ever, She is very compassionate and cares for her patients. I wouldn't change anything about her or the staff. Thank you for being a great partner is my healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
She is the BEST!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstock is the best DR I have ever had. She is always kind and makes you feel very comfortable. I have be going to her for 12 years and wouldn't ever consider leaving her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
I love Dr. Weinstock
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient in this practice for many years and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Weinstock. She has treduced her schedule to spend more time with her family, which I completely understand,. But I do get to see her, she always spends more than enough time to discuss my concerns. i never feel rushed. I also like Dr. Blumberg a lot as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor spends the necessary time needed to fully listen to your concerns. She goes the extra mile and even takes a minute to print out information on the spot that you can take with you and read. I wish more doctors were as attentive as she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great choice for a family MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elizabeth Weinstock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.