ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizebeth Harmon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizebeth Harmon?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Awful experience

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Over charges. Didn't get an explanation of this very strong medication she had indisted I do. Horrible side effects, told me to call the drug company & then got a letter 'discharging' me. Dont go here .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

questionable

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

She is an alright dr but oddly no wher eon here she was sued for millions after the death of a baby she delivered. This is how she lost her license and her rights to the salem hospital. This is why she is now only an MD. During this time she had a horrible midwife taking care of all of her patients. She was rude, condescending and unhelpful. I get mistakes happen but I'm not sure I can trust her now. Also expect a very long wait for your appointment, nearly two months

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on July 24th, 2014

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Harmon, Donna, and the Northbank Surgery Center. I am a bit anxious when it comes to needles, and the staff was wonderful. I feel blessed to have had Dr. Harmon perform my surgery - even though I had a rather large fibroid in my uterus, she was able to remove it vaginally, much less invasive. The recovery has been wonderful and the continued care is great. I would recommend this staff and surgery center to anyone! :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Had a urine collect done at her lab; was told to leave it behind a small door in the wall. Upon opening the door, there were quite a few other cups that apparently had been left there for some time. Is friendly but takes much time sharing details of experiences I would rather not hear. Seemed odd to see consumer goods for sale in the office. And who knows what to make of the legal notice in the local newspaper? Nothing online; just wish her and patients the best.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2011

I was shocked to see such a negative review of Dr. Harmon on this site and I must say that this could not be farther from the truth. I have seen Dr. Harmon for more than ten years and couldn't be more satisfied. She delivered two of my children and was with me the entire way. I am not sure if I have ever met a more caring and compassionate doctor. She is understandably in high demand so it can be difficult to get an appointment right away but she is very accomodating and thoughtful. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2010

Doctor Harmon is increasingly more money hungry, and less caring about patients as the years go on... could be the growing malpractice suits or the fact she just does not care. Would not recommended her to even my most evil of enemies.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizebeth Harmon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.