Dr. Ella Remenson MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Delray Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Finally found someone to trust!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible doctor! I don't usually leave reviews but think its necessary after my most recent visit. Dr. Remenson is direct and to the point. She's the only doctor that made me be accountable to eating badly and not exercising. Trust me, I didn't want to hear it a few months back but once I started listening, I life changed for the BETTER! Not only is Dr. Remenson brilliant, she has a staff that is top notch! I cannot say enough about this practice. Dr. Remenson and her staff should be the poster child for how a medical office should be ran.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Highly Rated Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ella Remenson is very caring. She takes time to talk to you and is thorough in her exam. She recommended nutritional changes that other doctors I have seen do not do. I highly rate her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
A VERY CARING AND PROFFESIONAL PHYSICIAN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I are patients of Dr. Remenson and find her to be a most caring, thoughtful, compassionate and extremely professional doctor. She carefully listens, evaluates and perhaps after certain testing evaluates your needs to arrive at a medical plan that is appropriate for you. We feel one of her attributes is she listens to the patient and whatever her conclusion, is in the very best interest of the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Outstanding Medical Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Remenson is my physician. I think she is a great medical doctor and a real advocate for my health. She is a super friendly lady and I enjoy seeing her. Her staff assistant Nicky is outstanding and super friendly. Dr. Remenson's appointment staff are on the ball.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Remenson had noticed something in my blood test, which with more testing led to an early diagnosis of a condition. Thank you Dr. Remenson!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the closest thing to a medical experience which is perfect in every way. I am very thankful for Dr. Remenson and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2015
Super doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never wait more than several minutes; the office is well organized and well appointed. Many rooms have beautiful artwork by Dr. Ella Remenson herself. She is kind, listens attentively, does not hurry, covers all the bases, explains alternatives, diagnoses corectly. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For many years I've been troubled by imbalanced hormones. Dr. Rememson has the patience and experience to help me through this very difficult challenge. She listens to my concerns and takes into consideration my health goals and my desired level of activity. Her staff is professional, courteous, and discrete. So happy I found this practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible experience. I was given the wrong prescription and diagnosis for x-rays I was to take. The Lab had to call the office while I waited, and when I complained to the Office Manager, she told me Dr. Remensen said I should not come back. I have never been treated like this from any physician. This is a horrible office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Absolutely Wonderful!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not sure what these previous "reviewers" are referring too (with all her great reviews, I would take the neg. ones with a grain of salt. Clearly someone who is "name" calling people is not someone who's opinion I would think highly of-Just saying). I've been a patient of this practice for about 4 years. Dr. Remenson is absolutely amazing! Its nice to walk into a doctors office and see the same smiling friendly faces time and time again. I have never had a bad experience with her or her staff or even witnessed a bad situation while in the waiting room. There is a wait sometimes but emergencies happen. I've always been able to see her the same day when I've been sick. I have referred by multiple people to see her and I will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely efficiently run
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ella Remenson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Bloom

32 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shari Robins

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis Mora

5.0 of 5