Dr. Ellen Arendt MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Great doc for women of child-bearing age
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc for gals of child-bearing age. But women of advanced maternal age (perimenopausal and menopausal) may need to look further, as their care is ,IMO, a specialty within a specialty, thus requiring a physician who will look at all available treatment options for those suffering from symptoms associated with the change. Dr. Arendt's scope is limiting, in that regard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Very kind and compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She makes you feel at ease all the time,kind and straight to the point.Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Hard to get an appointment
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was not able to see me for 3 months I even had to go onto a wait list. No happy might have to look at changing doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was my second pregnancy and the first delivery had been very complicated, including two medical errors. Therefore, I was hesitant about the second pregnancy and who to choose as a doctor. I chose Dr. Arendt and could not be happier! She was very caring and professional and my recuperation from the c-section performed by her was really simple. I recommend Dr. Arendt and her office to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE Dr Arendt - wouldn't want to go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arendt took amazing care of my wife and daughter throughout the pregnancy and especially during delivery. She tried to honor my wife's wishes, but still made sure that both she and the baby were taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arendt has delivered 5 of my 6 babies. She is EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2008
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Arendt has always been very personable, friendly, helpful and frank during the several years I've been seeing her. The office support staff are great, too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2007
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
She is wonderful. Very helpful and very concerned about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ellen Arendt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Christine Ryan

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joanna Boydston

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Diane Ryan

30 years experience

3.1 of 5