ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellen Arendt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellen Arendt?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.7 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Great doc for women of child-bearing age

Great doc for gals of child-bearing age. But women of advanced maternal age (perimenopausal and menopausal) may need to look further, as their care is ,IMO, a specialty within a specialty, thus requiring a physician who will look at all available treatment options for those suffering from symptoms associated with the change. Dr. Arendt's scope is limiting, in that regard.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Very kind and compassionate

She makes you feel at ease all the time,kind and straight to the point.Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Hard to get an appointment

Was not able to see me for 3 months I even had to go onto a wait list. No happy might have to look at changing doctors.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

It was my second pregnancy and the first delivery had been very complicated, including two medical errors. Therefore, I was hesitant about the second pregnancy and who to choose as a doctor. I chose Dr. Arendt and could not be happier! She was very caring and professional and my recuperation from the c-section performed by her was really simple. I recommend Dr. Arendt and her office to all my friends!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

LOVE Dr Arendt - wouldn't want to go to anyone else!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Dr. Arendt took amazing care of my wife and daughter throughout the pregnancy and especially during delivery. She tried to honor my wife's wishes, but still made sure that both she and the baby were taken care of.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

Dr. Arendt has delivered 5 of my 6 babies. She is EXCELLENT!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellen Arendt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Andrea Lerch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. Brent Shelton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Christine Ryan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    12