ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellen Ebert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellen Ebert?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellen Ebert?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

The best Doctor I have ever known

After almost 3 years of Doctors not being able to diagnose me, for a year I was treated for depression and for awhile I actually believed them. My life was a mess, 4-5 times in the hospital a year for weeks at a time. I finally found Dr Ebert. I feel like she saved my life. She never gave up, nor did she let me. She knew my pain was real, no matter how depressed you are you can't give yourself infections. Because of her years of experience and research she found I am one of the rare cases that are difficult to diagnose. But she did. I have never found any other Doctor in my life that really cares about their patients nearly as much as Dr Ebert.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

excellent!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Dr Ebert is an excellent doctor she is very caring very very thorough and I feel such a wonderful person sense of compassion with her. I trust her a million percent and would recommend Dr. Ebert a million perrcent. she goes above and beyond she is for me. she will not stop until she finds the root of the problem or help for you, i cannot thank her enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

outstanding doctor

She spent a great deal of time with me explaining my ailment and possible treatments. The medication worked better than any I had gotten from previous doctors. I was extremely pleased with my experience with Dr Ebert

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

I had chronic diarrhea and went from doctor to doctor. Dr Ebert was the one who made the diagnosis and I am now well. She spent a long time with me getting details about my problem. I am very grateful to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

It was very hard to get an appointment with Dr Ebert because she is extremely busy. However, when I saw her she spent over 40 minutes with me going over my problems in detail. She gave me very useful tips which greatly relieved my problems. Other doctors I have seen gave me no help. It is worth the wait to see Dr Ebert.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Dr Ebert was polite and professional, spending over 40 minutes with me. She promptly made the diagnosis. She responds to phone calls quickly. She is the best doctor I have seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellen Ebert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union, NJ.

  • Dr. Najah Doka

    Dr. Najah Doka

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Union, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. John Shao

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Union, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Rachna Gupta

    Dr. Rachna Gupta

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Union, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19